X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(82 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(62)
(16)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(76%)
(20%)
(0%)
(1%)
(4%)
Needed tougher tubes for durability.
by LS
Georgia

I read many reviews before deciding on these tubes; it�s been a while since I bought tubes/tires and I didn�t know if I�d need tire liners. The reviews from another rider were what convinced me to try these; I did splurge on the second best tires I found here and one of your phone representatives assured me they would deliver more than enough for my needs. No one wants to be stranded with a flat and these tubes looked like an ounce of prevention to a pound of cure!

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds air
by Tom Heutte
Ketchikan AK

These are good tubes, use them all the time for personal and customer bikes.

Reviewed 7/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Miller Beach, IN

I changed all the tubes on my bike with these. No problems so far.

Reviewed 7/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good tubes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They do the trick. If you need some tubes, these certainly do hold air. Rubber side down!

Reviewed 6/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes from continental well made
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
southern Oregon coast

New to the gravel bike so I have these in for a while to break in the new tires and then maybe go tubeless

Reviewed 6/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a good tube
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Reviewed 12/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High Quality Tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product
by Anonymous
Minnesota

This intertube has been working great so far, fit the rim perfectly. It seems like it is made out of high quality materials.

Reviewed 5/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Much better than using tubes made for a narrower width
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

Decided for comfort reasons to upgrade from 23mm tires to 32mm tires. Tried several local bike stores for tubes meant for wider tires with no luck. The biggest advantage to these is that the 23 mm tubes in 32 mm tires leak air much faster. These can go several days without needing to have air added.

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Qualiyt and Perfect fit.
by CCKelly
Casual Cyclist
Ashburnham, MA

I called Bikeworks to get a tube for my bike. The tube that I had in my tire was not the right size and was causing a bulge in the tire. The employee was knowledgeable and helpful and knew exactly what size I needed, even though I had no tire size or wheel dimensions. I'll definitley shop here again.

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes
by Mark
South Lake Tahoe

Continental products are first rate.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Can't go wrong with Conti tubes, good quality.

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Good tubes
by phantom309
southern mountains

I have encountered no problems with these tires

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube, perfect price.
by Don
Cycling Enthusiast
Ladera Ranch, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The Continental Tour 700 Tube is well constructed and has a nice weight and feel. I've bought some other brands that were very thin and didn't last as long. Fits perfectly in my 700x32 tire and I like that it comes in a Schrader Valve which is what I prefer. Overall, an excellent tube at a reasonable price!

Reviewed 2/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tube was as expected
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Good value with no issues.

Reviewed 10/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube for almost all uses
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is not the lightest tube but really not that heavy. I have always had long life using his tube. It holds the air well too.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Tube
by Jack
Crosby, TX

Good quality tube at a decent price.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are the best!
by Karl in Tucson
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use Continental tubes on all my bikes. They hold air very well, and have removable valve cores, for the addition of sealant.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great purchase
by TTHOM
Long Island, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made tube! The valve I really like, because my previous purchase from another company the valve threading doesn't even let the cap go fully on before the rubber tubing stops the cap. Compared to the valve your tub has. It goes all the way to the rim and is made out of a rust proof material it seems. Throughly enjoy my purchase.

Reviewed 4/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hold air as long as any other tube and nice price.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

They hold air for quite a while and no issues with any I have used. Good pricing so don't have anything else to say.

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page