X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Garmin Rally Pedal Mail-In Rebate — Learn More
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(94 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(72)
(18)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(77%)
(19%)
(0%)
(1%)
(3%)
Great Value, Sturdy Build, Fair Price
by Tommy Mangler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Coast San Diego

I've been riding Conti tubes inside the Conti Gator and Grand Prix for years and have been relatively flat free. Yes, we've all picked up the road debris that eviscerates the sidewall and tube, but day in and day out, 100 miles a week, 50 (ish) weeks a year these tubes perform great! Not too heavy, not too thin, easy to mount. Terrific all around performance training tube. I purchase a new set with every set of new tires and pass the still good used tubes off to folks in need.

Reviewed 3/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Anonymous
maryland

I shouldn't be but these tube been lasting so far for me on every curb Jumps.

Reviewed 4/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Backup your Tubeless Tires!
by CalExpat
Competitive Racer
Walnut Creek, CA

Perfect backup for my tubeless gravel bike tires! - small and lightweight but durable enough to hold when there may be some slits or cuts in the casing or sidewall. Carry some tyvek paper to back the holes up if they're too big.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a good tube
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Reviewed 12/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High Quality Tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed tougher tubes for durability.
by LS
Georgia

I read many reviews before deciding on these tubes; it�s been a while since I bought tubes/tires and I didn�t know if I�d need tire liners. The reviews from another rider were what convinced me to try these; I did splurge on the second best tires I found here and one of your phone representatives assured me they would deliver more than enough for my needs. No one wants to be stranded with a flat and these tubes looked like an ounce of prevention to a pound of cure!

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Spare tubes
by BB
PNW

I bought these as spares for bikepacking. I have always been happy with Continental products.

Reviewed 3/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good
by steve
Cycling Enthusiast
boca raton, fl

Good tube for a good price, all good

Reviewed 3/1/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Complete and on time
by Diane L
Portland OR

Who could ask for more? My order was complete and delivered on time. ContiTubes and Parktool patch kit are staples for all cyclists but when you need them, you need them now.

Reviewed 10/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smaller Tube than original
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bradenton, FL

I bought the tube as a back up replacement for my bike which has a 700x45 tire...I haven't used it yet, hopefully it fits ok...the quality is very good...

Reviewed 12/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds air
by Tom Heutte
Ketchikan AK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are good tubes, use them all the time for personal and customer bikes.

Reviewed 7/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube at a great price
by Anonymous

I love the deals I get here and the great service too. This tube works great for our bikes and is a quality product.

Reviewed 12/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made tube
by Ej
brooklyn

This tube is nicely constructed. The valve stem is beefy for city commuting.

Reviewed 11/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by ramonhale
Daily Commuter
Des Moines, Iowa

This tube is great value. It is high quality.

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Quality
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
South Florida

I was impressed with the well built tube this is. will get this product again.

Reviewed 8/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Robust tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have been using Continental tubes among others and these stand out - very little air loss over days, and reasonably light as well.

Reviewed 7/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Much better than using tubes made for a narrower width
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

Decided for comfort reasons to upgrade from 23mm tires to 32mm tires. Tried several local bike stores for tubes meant for wider tires with no luck. The biggest advantage to these is that the 23 mm tubes in 32 mm tires leak air much faster. These can go several days without needing to have air added.

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Miller Beach, IN

I changed all the tubes on my bike with these. No problems so far.

Reviewed 7/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good tubes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They do the trick. If you need some tubes, these certainly do hold air. Rubber side down!

Reviewed 6/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes from continental well made
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
southern Oregon coast

New to the gravel bike so I have these in for a while to break in the new tires and then maybe go tubeless

Reviewed 6/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page