X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(75 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(56)
(15)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(75%)
(20%)
(0%)
(1%)
(4%)
Much better than using tubes made for a narrower width
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

Decided for comfort reasons to upgrade from 23mm tires to 32mm tires. Tried several local bike stores for tubes meant for wider tires with no luck. The biggest advantage to these is that the 23 mm tubes in 32 mm tires leak air much faster. These can go several days without needing to have air added.

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube for almost all uses
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisiana

This is not the lightest tube but really not that heavy. I have always had long life using his tube. It holds the air well too.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are the best!
by Karl in Tucson
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ

I use Continental tubes on all my bikes. They hold air very well, and have removable valve cores, for the addition of sealant.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a good tube
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Reviewed 12/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High Quality Tube
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Presta valve
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

Good tubes, have not had a puncture yet. Was a bit surprised to see Presta valves on large diameter tubes, but find it convenient to have the same setup as my road bike

Reviewed 9/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Qualiyt and Perfect fit.
by CCKelly
Casual Cyclist
Ashburnham, MA

I called Bikeworks to get a tube for my bike. The tube that I had in my tire was not the right size and was causing a bulge in the tire. The employee was knowledgeable and helpful and knew exactly what size I needed, even though I had no tire size or wheel dimensions. I'll definitley shop here again.

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes
by Mark
South Lake Tahoe

Continental products are first rate.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable tube
by Randy
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon Cascades

I got tired of tubeless, so switched to these. Removable valve cores allow injection of sealant. Continental quality.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Can't go wrong with Conti tubes, good quality.

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Good tubes
by phantom309
southern mountains

I have encountered no problems with these tires

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good product to keep me safe & secure on the road
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lancaster, PA

The product works as designed. It is the safety cushion between me & the Pavement.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube, perfect price.
by Don
Cycling Enthusiast
Ladera Ranch, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Continental Tour 700 Tube is well constructed and has a nice weight and feel. I've bought some other brands that were very thin and didn't last as long. Fits perfectly in my 700x32 tire and I like that it comes in a Schrader Valve which is what I prefer. Overall, an excellent tube at a reasonable price!

Reviewed 2/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hold air as long as any other tube and nice price.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

They hold air for quite a while and no issues with any I have used. Good pricing so don't have anything else to say.

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They're tubes... they work like tubes should.
by bikestervongettin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

They're tubes. I put them into some 32mm tires and they made the bike ridable, like tubes should.

Reviewed 3/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect. Just what I expected
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I've been using these tubes on and off for years. They hold up well, even when patched.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tubes
by Frosty67
Daily Commuter
Boise

Ive always gotten great performance from Conti and these tubes are no exception. I much prefer these steel schraeder valves to the plastic ones.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Tube
by Jack
Crosby, TX

Good quality tube at a decent price.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Tube
by Dog''s Boy
Cycling Enthusiast
Sunny Southern OR Coast

A good tube all around.

Reviewed 6/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality Tubes
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Ann Arbor, MI
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I used to get my tubes through Performance bike, but constantly had manufacturing defects. These Tubes just feel more quality and it gives me confidence that when I need to use my spare, it would have a flaw and fail to inflate.

Reviewed 5/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page