X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Chrome Citizen Face Masks ( Set of 2 )

ChromeCitizen Face Masks ( Set of 2 )(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(58%)
(8%)
(33%)
(0%)
(0%)
Super Product!
by DonBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA

Used on rides when potential contact with others arises.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for guys
by Anonymous
Portland

High quality, well made look good on everyone

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I was hoping they would be more bike friendly
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN

I was hoping these masks would be free breathing and could be something I could comfortably wear when pushing myself on the bike. They are not. There is very little air passing through the fabric. If you wear glasses they will be steamed. These are fine to wear at work or to the store, but because this was offered through this store, it would be good for cycling. I did not find that to be true.

Reviewed 10/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good masks
by Scotty K
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA

Bought both the large (for me) and small sizes (for 8 YO sons) and they've been good with a little Chrome sytle

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks nice, but difficult to breath.
by Spike
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX

These masks look nice on your face and ear loops can be adjusted to fit. However, it is almost impossible to breath through them. I bought 4 of these, and keep them in the car in case I forgot a mask. If you wear glasses, it definitely fog up the glasses.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for guys
by Anonymous
Portland

High quality, well made look good on guys or girls

Reviewed 10/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not very breathable
by Try athlete
Sf bay area

The fit is ok. Adjustable loop works

But it�s probably the least breathable mask I tried, ok for light activity.

Reviewed 10/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
IMO, they are ok
by delbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
south coastal Delaware

They are very well constructed and I expect them to be quite durable. I cannot find a position to wear them without them fogging up my glasses.

Reviewed 9/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These face masks are what you would expect from a well made product.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle area

The two sizes of masks are easily adjustable.

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent mast, works well for with longer term use
by Dean
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City

comfortable and adjustable

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Life in the Time of COVID
by Hornbeam
Cycling Enthusiast
St Pete,FL
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Sooo...I have used dust masks, paper masks, surgical masks, homemade whatchamacallit masks. You get the idea. So far these have been the most comfortable masks because the straps that go over and under your ear are adjustable independent of one another and the higher nose keeps it in place.

Reviewed 7/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good mask option
by rlewis
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Cal

I have a number of masks that I have tried and these are by far the most comfortable and adjustable. I used up some of my points to get mine and those were points well-spent!

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.