X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Castelli Undersaddle Mini Saddle Bag

CastelliUndersaddle Mini Saddle Bag(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Small & efficient
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This bag carries the essentials needed for a flat fix. It leaves room for my Garmin Radar light on my short seat post.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bag for the minimalist
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina

Light, waterproof and almost invisible under the saddle. Holds one tube, two CO2 cartridges, two tire irons, CO2 pump head and a small wrench. All that is needed for most rides. It sure beats most other larger, heaver bags.

Reviewed 9/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tiny is the new medium
by Dan Houstin
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa OK

Once you go tubeless on a road bike, as in not carrying a spare tube anymore, your old saddle bag is suddenly obsolete and oversized. This bag is perfect for the essentials. I have a CO2 inflator and two 16g cartridges, two tire levers, a minimal multitool, and two variations of tubeless darts, all nicely arranged in this little bag. It sits quietly and is easy to clean. The only downside I've noted is that the velcro on the strap wants to split. I've glued it back down for now, but at this price, I should probably just order a couple more bags and plan on a year each.

Reviewed 6/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small & efficient
by Anonymous

This bag carries the essentials needed for a flat fix. It leaves room for my Garmin Radar light on my short seat post.

Reviewed 8/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the Perfect Small Saddlebag
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon

Well designed, perfect size for essentials, and the quality one would expect from Castelli.

Reviewed 6/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Great Little Bag
by David K
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

The Undersaddle Mini Saddle Bag is light, adequately water proof, and just big enough for the essentials a wide road tube, a CO2inflator, some tire levers, and an emergency $5 bill. The size is small enough the bag completely sits underneath and within either side of saddle. I recommend this bag to anyone who wants a reasonably priced, minimalist saddle bag.

Reviewed 3/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great small bag
by Anonymous

I'm using on my Venge with aero seatpost. It works awesome and it's very small but enough for 1 tub, 1 CO2, a chuck and that's about it

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great for a smaller bike
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Love the compact size. allows enough room for my radar

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best smallish bag out there
by VeloBMC
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I hate big, clunky saddle bags......However, there are a few items that every a avid cyclist should carry. Tube, inflato, co2, lever, etc. This bag is made well, looks good on the bike, and simply works.....

Reviewed 4/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.