X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Castelli Rosso Corsa Pro Glove

CastelliRosso Corsa Pro Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(69%)
(15%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
long distance gloves
by wally
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Illinois, SE Wisconsin

I do lots of 6-7 hour rides, so everything matters in detail.

The padding on these gloves is a little thinner than others, but that's not a bad thing, it's still sufficient.

For me the best detail, critical, is that the gels don't have any sharp edges.

I've had gloves with gel 'blocks' and after a long day, all those 90 degree edges really start to dig into your hand.

I think any future pair will be velcro strap closure rather than pull on/off, but that's just a personal preference and makes no difference to the gloves performance.

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No More Numbness!
by JohnnM
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

Over the years I've tried quite a number of biking gloves. None of them really worked to relieve the numbness I would get on a long ride, so I finally just started riding without them. I decided to try these on a lark just to see if they'd make any difference--and I'm glad I did. They are the first pair of gloves I've owned that actually work. The stitching came open at the base of the thumb so I deducted one star for that. Easy sewing fix, but that shouldn't happen.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are great summer/fall gloves that provide excellent comfort and protection.
by Road/Dirt/Tandem Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland

I use them in warmer temps (45 degrees and above). I was initially concerned about no velcro tab however the elasticity of the glove allows a tight fit and and easy on and off. The overall look and feel of the gloves is great. I am confident my hands are well protected by these gloves.

Reviewed 9/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Minimalist glove. Good for racing.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Minimal padding. Tight fit. Would recommend for racers.

Reviewed 9/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Will buy again.
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Most comfortable

Reviewed 7/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent high quality bike glove.
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Houston, TX

Very nice high quality bike gloves.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rosso Corsa
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Torrance, CA

gloves has great padding, but the stitching between the thumb & forefinger has a knot that hurts/irritating after couples of hours of wearing.

Reviewed 9/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Anonymous
oklahoma

Theses gloves are great. No problems with numb hands and great on those hot days.

Reviewed 9/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Cycling Gloves I�ve ever owned
by Mike D
SW Michigan

Simply the best performing and fit glove I�ve ever owned, The padding works well and I love the pull tap and the absence of Velcro.

Reviewed 9/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Expensive but, to me, worth it.
by steve8852
Cycling Enthusiast
Richmond, VA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My go to gloves. I have four pair so I can rotate them between rides. I like that they don't have a clasp or velcro closure, just slip them on or off. The padding is dense enough to prevent numb hands but not too thick. I want a pair in every color.

Reviewed 1/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloved One
by ManDog
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Oregon

Looks good, feels right and provides cushioning - but it's a bear to remove after a hot summer ride.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Jess
Houston

Another great product from the folks at Castelli.

Reviewed 6/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Will buy again.
by Anonymous

Most comfortable

Reviewed 7/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.