X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Castelli Quindici Wool Sock

CastelliQuindici Wool Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(87%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great socks, Runs very small.
by Bamicus
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville

Great socks, but run very small. I read reviews and got XXL and thats 2 sizes above normal. Very warm, and great with toe thingy!

Reviewed 3/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Winter Ware
by DW
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

Very thick, but warm and cozy on the coldest of days!

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really nice wool socks!!!
by Bicicletero
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

I own several different wool socks but this Quindici Castelli are the softest feeling wool I have ever tried, do it!!!

Reviewed 4/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice sock.
by Tim
Norcal

Warm and comfortable. My favorite sock for temps in 40s and below. Good look, as well.

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A gift to a grateful recipient
by sunshineincolorado
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

i gave a pair of castelli quindici wool socks to a friend for a gift - he loves them. likes the height and the warmth they provide on cold colorado cycling days

Reviewed 2/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wintertider
by Anonymous
Utah

I ride a lot in the winter here in Utah as long as the roads are clear. Ive been out in 20 degree weather and these wool socks from Castillo keep my feet nice and warm. They ate great under shoe covers and standard cycling shoes.

Reviewed 3/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Socks
by NEbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA

These socks are very comfortable and warm. I have worn them several times, no complaints.

Reviewed 2/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps my feet warm!
by Coachlen
Competitive Racer
Florida

Use when temperature goes below 60 degrees.

Reviewed 1/30/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pair of Socks
by triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia, NH

Really nice pair of socks and the price was right.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and warm socks for both winter and summer.
by JonnyG
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

I love these socks! They are comfortable, fit well, and are stylish to boot. Castelli quality is one of the main reasons I bought these.

Reviewed 3/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Absolutely love these.
by FeltF2rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmonds, lynnwood WA

These are a lot of money but no more than other wool socks and with the great style of Castelli. Other than really cold weather these are adequate for my needs and as stated above I never machine dry. Length is perfect and I like the anthracite color.

Reviewed 9/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm sock
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Palo Alto Ca

This sock wicks well. Not an itchy wool sock. Nice cuff height. Showing some signs of early wear dt no nylon content. But socks are cheap. Grey color doesnt show dirt.

Reviewed 3/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product and price
by RLX88
Suisun city,ca

Extra tall to keep your feet and legs warm with knee warmers. Like the extra padding.

Reviewed 4/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff.
by Chris
STL MO

Lg fits my size 942 just right. Alway line dry. My go-to sock now for the 3 seasons. The Gregge's are great too, but I like the longer cuff on these. Thanks Castelli for making a great mid-tall wool sock.

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice socks
by Wayne
Cycling Enthusiast
Chattanooga, TN

Like the socks. They are very comfortable. Also they look great!

Reviewed 1/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.