X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Castelli Mens Entrata V Jersey

CastelliMen's Entrata V Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(44%)
(44%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Great quality jersey worth the money.
by Cwpathfinder
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Purchased to replace some older jerseys that were showing their wear. Like the jersey, as Castelli makes some quality merchandise, but would order the next larger size next time. Also like the fact they have colors, which are visually bright rather than the dark and black color schemes so many companies seem to be producing these days. Would buy again.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid jersey
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great jersey, a bit tight even selecting a size up. Zipper is still holding strong (which I can't say for some other jerseys I have). Style is good and I like the sleeve fabric that doesn't grip my arms to tightly. Rear pockets are fine and I've had zero issues with this jersey.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey
by Ian
portland

This is a great jersey, but they do fit differently. I wear a medium usually across the board, but had to go with a large on this one and it actually fits me perfectly. Great quality jersey with some great color options as well.

Reviewed 6/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Jersey, fabric could be better
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I use this jersey at least once a week and it's solid and looks good. However, the textured 'breathable' fabric on the arms and side panels catches pulls very easily and looks messy. I don't expect this one to last the year unfortunately. Value for money on this one is poor. Sizing is as expected, I ordered a size XXL, I'm 6'3" 218lbs.

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits and looks good!
by Mark22
Downers Grove
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's Castelli, you know it's good!

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Did not like color
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Looks better in the photo than on me. Should have ordered black.

Reviewed 6/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent jersey
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
South Florida

Great jersey. Live in Florida and it is great for hot weather.

Reviewed 5/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super slick design
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Miami Florida
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Very comfy shirt,nice color,super light,top quality.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Too Small
by timm4
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix
2 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

I liked the extended back. No hem on the sleeve. Order a 2XL. It did not fit around my gut and I could not get the sleeves over my biceps. Returned

Reviewed 4/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.