X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Castelli Mens Endurance 2 Short

CastelliMen's Endurance 2 Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(77%)
(15%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
Nie Britches
by Hillbilly
Cycling Enthusiast
OC, CA

Big rides only get these britches. Most comfortable and fit just right.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Castelli Endurance Shorts and Bibs are my summer favorite
by Bentwheel
Cycling Enthusiast
TX

I own both the shorts and bibs in the Endurance line and really like the fit and compression. The best thing about the Castelli Endurance line is they are perfect for hot temperatures as they breathe well. I ride and race in TX summers sometimes over 100 degrees.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great workmanship and placement of chamois
by John

Just remember to the sizing is very small. I usually take a large in shorts, waist 35 inches or so and Castelli brand I need 3 X large. I�ve learned the hard way.

Last a long time and pad perfectly placed and compression all in right spots, with proper fitting that is.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
castellis legendary quality
by mtn rider
upstate ny

Great price on splendid castelli product. Fine compression and snug fit .

Reviewed 10/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love them
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Could not find PI Elite so tried these shorts. I really like the lightness and breathability of the material. Excellent shorts.

Reviewed 5/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Too tight, had to return them
by jhundred
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I'm 6-0, 160, 32.5 waist. Ordered these in M size and they were simply too tight for comfort. I have other Castelli shorts (club kit) that I like so this isn't about the quality. I ordered some Assos shorts at the same time and decided to stick with them.

Reviewed 5/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Runs small but a great short
by Anonymous
Greenville, SC

These are great with the lower gripper and a comfortable chamois- but they do run small so make sure you go up one size.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
finally a comfortable ride
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Knoxville, TN

I used these shorts on a long climb and several short rides thus far. The pudding is more than sufficient. the waist seems a bit tight at first, but it not a discomfort. the shorts fit well. i have both hand washed and machine washed. on both occasions I let them air dry, they dried overnight no problem - good for multi day riding. these are my first good brandexpensive shorts and I like them very much. Very comfortable overall. I like the cuffs, adhere well to the thighs but soft.

Reviewed 6/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great for longer rides!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City

Ride 280 miles per week and no saddle sores...comfortable and cool

Reviewed 8/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love �em
by Brian
Portland

Great pair of shorts. No complaints. Would definitely buy again

Reviewed 8/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shorts
by Anonymous

High quality cycling shorts with a comfortable chamois.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Theses shorts were better than advertised and comfortable to wear in hot weather rides.
by BorregoBikeDude
Cycling Enthusiast
Borrego Springs CA

I rode my bike in the SoCal desert off and on for two weeks. They performed as well as I could hope.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FAVORABLE REVIEW
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Monterey, Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I choice in bike shorts is a long inseam and supportive material. Although I was initially not fond of the mesh-lice frabric in the legs, it is holding up well after 50 plus rides and washing. I am careful not to dry in the dryer. I am happy with these shorts and other than the lighter material on the sides I would highly recommend.

Reviewed 11/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.