Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Castelli Mens Arenberg Gel Glove

CastelliMen's Arenberg Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(70%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(10%)
Just what I wanted for warm to hot weather riding
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fits great

Feels like quality

Padding is great.

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really like these gloves because the pad is not big lumps.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Gloves fit great and the padding is small

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Falling apart after less than 1 month
by Taughtscience
Cycling Enthusiast
Flat coastal area in South Jersey
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Large gloves have always fit my hands, perhaps the manufacturer has small hands. I can wear most manufacturer's mediums.

I heard stitches tearing on the right hand the first time I wore these gloves but they were on the seam near the Velcro and maybe(?) expected.

Yesterday I notices the stitching on the left hand glove near the index finger is coming apart. I view this as a no stress area.

I certainly expect more from Castelli. Especially after less than 1 month.

Reviewed 7/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love
by Nate
Competitive Racer
Cincinnati, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

light, great fit, amazing on hot day, very good grip as long as not wet and against untapped bars. Go to glove now and I have them all

Reviewed 7/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great grip and comfort
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought as second pair but now I just want to wear them all the time

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
by summerboy
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great gloves! They fit, well, like a glove! As with all Castelli products, size up a bit.

Reviewed 12/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top quality glove with thin padding.
by Mark H.
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the smooth edges of the padding, which is minimal. Some other gloves have thick pads with distinct edges which apply too much pressure on your palm.

Reviewed 11/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Happy with gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
N Idaho
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Pros-snug fit, good gel padding

Con-poor for nose or sweat wipes

Reviewed 10/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
by Roadslik Elite
Cycling Enthusiast
Lafayette, NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

There is nothing I don't like about them, been cycling for 65 years, and have never had a pair of gloves like these!

Reviewed 8/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Gloves!
by jsprague56
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got these on sale. I have XXL hands so Castelli is sometimes a size up

These are very comfortable and the palms are grippy.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.