X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Camelbak Podium Ice 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Ice 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(2)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(25%)
(50%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
Favorite bottle for summer heat.
by DR
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City

Podium Ice bottles are my go to bottles for hot summer rides. I've made it over 3 hours with ice still in these bottles. Can't beat them.

Reviewed 9/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Did not notice any difference from the Podium Chill
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lancaster, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

No advantage over the Podium Chill. Bottle is also stiffer than the Chill. Save some money and buy the Podium Chill instead.

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle.
by Hckj
Cycling Enthusiast
Smyrna DE

Use this bottle on 50 mile rides, keep the beverage cold. At times, after the 3 hour ride there is still a little ice in the bottle. I filled the bottle with ice to the top, and add the beverage, nice having a cold drink while riding.

Reviewed 8/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits well in bottle cage and keeps drinks cool
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The podium bottle fits well in my bottle cages and keeps my drinks cooler than most other bottles longer.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Bottle Short Nipple
by Orangevalerider
Orangevale, CA
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

I have had and liked the Camelbak Podium Ice water bottles prior to this one. It still keeps the water cool on warm days, but it took me a few times using it to figure out why this newer version of the bottle wasn't as easy to drink from as the older version - the nipple on the bottle is much shorter than the older version, therefore I end up with the twist wings (don't know what else to call then) between my lips. The water just doesn't flow like the older version and drinking from the bottle is not that comfortable. Camelbak needs to go back to the previous length for the nipple.

Reviewed 1/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works
by Pete Rides
NYC

It keeps your drink cold longer. Also takes longer for your drink to freeze to due to the insulation.

Reviewed 5/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice, but not perfect.
by JesseBuller
Cycling Enthusiast
California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Pretty good, but sometimes hard to get the water out.

Reviewed 9/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good bottle for summer riding
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This bottle does keep liquid cold a lot longer than a regular bottle, 4 times, not so sure. I wish bottle held a little more than 21 oz.

Reviewed 7/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.