X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Camelbak Podium Chill 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(57%)
(29%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
It does the job and then some
by SixSeven
NE FL

Riding in early morning before sunrise and with hot/humid conditions led me to try these bottles.

I have Camelbak insulated bottles but the reflection feature helps me to have that extra visibility. 24oz are too big for these rides so the 21oz bottles were purchased. No complaints and the fluids stay cooler

Reviewed 10/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It does the job and then some
by SixSeven
NE FL

Riding in early morning before sunrise and with hot/humid conditions led me to try these bottles.

I have Camelbak insulated bottles but the reflection feature helps me to have that extra visibility. 24oz are too big for these rides so the 21oz bottles were purchased. No complaints and the fluids stay cooler

Reviewed 10/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's OK
by Geeps
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento

I ride in the hot summer mornings in the Sacramento Valley. I usually put my bottles in the refrigerator the night before I ride, and after an hour or so the water is borderline luke warm. If I put ice cubes in the bottle the water will still be cool 2 and 1/2 hours into a ride. I haven't found anything better for the price so I'll keep using them.

Reviewed 8/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent bottle, works as advertised.
by Emily
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR

I use this as my 3rd water bottle in my bottom water bottle cage, while on tour. It is a bit shorter than my other Camelback podium chill bottles, so it doesn't hit the front wheel, but still keeps some ice water cold until I need it.

Reviewed 4/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeping it cold
by bill
Fair Play
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This bottle definitely keeps things cold, i put it in the freezer with only a certain amount then top it of to where I want it before i leave. Takes 2 hands to open it though so if you want a drink while under way it could be a problem

Reviewed 3/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy squeeze works well and it is light weight
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made and light weight. I am happy with it.

Reviewed 11/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Effective insulation and valve design
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

Great product

Reviewed 1/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good
by Anonymous

Dont buy a camelback if it doesnt say insulated.

Reviewed 1/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I really like the lid
by DPrice
Daily Commuter
Tualatin, Or

easy to pour yet does not spill all over.

Reviewed 1/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps your water colder
by MarkK
Cycling Enthusiast
Tri-States Alabama

Have been using this cycling in the summer heat and it works great. Perfect size and water flows out nipple perfect!

Reviewed 9/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't put in dishwasher.
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seriously. Don't put in dishwasher.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not as good as before
rocklin ca

The nozzle is redesigned and takes up more room, so you are limited with the amount of ice cubes you can place in the bottle. Also, this does not seem to keep the liquid cold as the previous models did.

Reviewed 7/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeping water cold twice as long is a bit exaggerated.
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,MN

I use my regular water bottle out to my half way point on a ride. I use the Podium Chill for my return leg. On a 85 degree day it's not hot yet but a long way from being chilled.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
awesome bottle
by Skinny Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Hazlet, NJ

road biking......keeps drinks cold

Reviewed 7/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.