X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Camelbak Podium Chill 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(55%)
(36%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
Excellent bottle, works as advertised.
by Emily
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR

I use this as my 3rd water bottle in my bottom water bottle cage, while on tour. It is a bit shorter than my other Camelback podium chill bottles, so it doesn't hit the front wheel, but still keeps some ice water cold until I need it.

Reviewed 4/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy squeeze works well and it is light weight
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made and light weight. I am happy with it.

Reviewed 11/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeping it cold
by bill
Fair Play

This bottle definitely keeps things cold, i put it in the freezer with only a certain amount then top it of to where I want it before i leave. Takes 2 hands to open it though so if you want a drink while under way it could be a problem

Reviewed 3/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Effective insulation and valve design
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

Great product

Reviewed 1/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good
by Anonymous

Dont buy a camelback if it doesnt say insulated.

Reviewed 1/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I really like the lid
by DPrice
Daily Commuter
Tualatin, Or

easy to pour yet does not spill all over.

Reviewed 1/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps your water colder
by MarkK
Cycling Enthusiast
Tri-States Alabama

Have been using this cycling in the summer heat and it works great. Perfect size and water flows out nipple perfect!

Reviewed 9/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't put in dishwasher.
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ

Seriously. Don't put in dishwasher.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not as good as before
rocklin ca

The nozzle is redesigned and takes up more room, so you are limited with the amount of ice cubes you can place in the bottle. Also, this does not seem to keep the liquid cold as the previous models did.

Reviewed 7/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeping water cold twice as long is a bit exaggerated.
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,MN

I use my regular water bottle out to my half way point on a ride. I use the Podium Chill for my return leg. On a 85 degree day it's not hot yet but a long way from being chilled.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
awesome bottle
by Skinny Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Hazlet, NJ

road biking......keeps drinks cold

Reviewed 7/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.