Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Camelbak Podium Big Chill 25oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Big Chill 25oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(24 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(20)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
Perfect drinking tip
by Patrick
Indiana
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is one of the best bottle nipples that wont bash your lip or your teeth if you are road biking and hit a bump. It is rounded and flexible. Plus the bottle body is soft and flexible so you have enough squirting force to shoot water at your mouth or at the occasional not so friendly biker hating dogs!

Reviewed 9/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cool and Doesn't Leak
by Saint
Argt , KS

I only use Camelbak Big Chill 25 oz Only Work Great on Everything they Do. I like having Plenty of Water on Rides 50 oz with Two Holders.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Insulated Water Bottle for Cycling!
by Saint
Cycling Enthusiast
North East US

The size of 25 oz is the winner here, along with the insulation properties of Camelbak. This bottle looks wide, but is a perfect fit for cages and jersey pockets. I'm normally a 3-Bottle guy for rides and the third holds well after a couple of hours in the saddle.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect drinking tip
by Patrick
Indiana

This is one of the best bottle nipples that wont bash your lip or your teeth if you are road biking and hit a bump. It is rounded and flexible. Plus the bottle body is soft and flexible so you have enough squirting force to shoot water at your mouth or at the occasional not so friendly biker hating dogs!

Reviewed 9/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great design, easy to clean the spout, insulation keeps cold colder longer
by cbaker
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY

Got a good price on this Insulated bottle, I like the spout design, no drips, cleaning is fairly easy

Reviewed 11/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
When 1 bottle isnt enough and 2 is too many
by mwhite
Corvallis

Love all my Camelbak Podium bottles. This size is perfect as the weather gets cooler and i no longer need 2 bottles, but one isnt quite enough on a 3 hr ride.

Reviewed 11/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wonderful bottle
by Anonymous

Only complaint is hard to clean around inner mouth piece. However, i great insulated bottle.

Reviewed 10/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle-keeps water cool on very hot days and very good water flow, wider port than my old bottle and easy to clean
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans

Biking

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle, bad nozzle, unsupported product
by RH
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The nozzlespout is easy to lose and impossible to clean if it gets moldy inside. Many gripes about this in reviews on Camelbak website. You cannot get replacement nozzles. Replacement caps are listed but are currently out of stock. I think I read that cap was redesigned so maybe needed parts have been discontinued and these bottles are orphans.. BAD product support from Camelbak. The bottle itself is good and shutoff valve works without nozzle..

Reviewed 7/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bad
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Keeps contents slightly cooler than regular bottle. Not ice cold, but not quite as warm as the non-insulated bottle. Maybe a degree or two. The size is great for longer rides as well.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Doesn't keep liquids too cool for too long
by Dan
Cycling Enthusiast
Staten Island, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the extra 4oz compared to the older ones but this doesn't keep the contents as cold as the previous version. Good thing I still have the older bottles.

Reviewed 7/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best large bottle out there!
by ratatatmat23
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

Keeps your drink ice cold and great volume for long rides.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to bottle
by Steve R
Cycling Enthusiast
Cincinnati OH

I've seriously got 20 of these - they are my go to bottle and I never shop around for other brands. They keep my drinks cold and are big enough to carry plenty on the bike yet not so big I can't stuff one in a Jersey pocket. Why so many? I use them for sag bags on ultra distance rides where as many as 6 per stop are loaded with drink mix so all I need to do is add water, shake and roll.

Reviewed 7/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price
by Bryan
cl

Wish it kept drinks cooler

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extra Large Insulated Bottle really helps on hot days
by Captain America
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver Area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nice extra large bottle that keeps drinks chilled for a lot longer than a regular plastic water bottle. In 95 degree weather, starting with ice and water, after an hour and 30 minutes, the ice is gone, but the water is still cold. The nozzle is really nice. No need to pull open to get water flowing. Just squeeze the bottle, and water is delivered. The 21 oz. bottle is what most riders know as a 'large' water bottle.

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice bottle
by R5D
French Camp

Large capacity and keeps liquid cold

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this bottle
by mrchrisd
Cycling Enthusiast
las vegas nv

I love that you twist the top and squeeze and it does NOT leak all over my jersey or my bike and it cleans easy! holds just the right amount and when you shake it up it does NOT drip out all over you and it keep cool for a goo while.

Reviewed 5/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottles
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Used many botttles over my 30 plus years. Not sure how you can improve on this product

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Spend the extra money, they're worth it.
by bumpermeat
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you want inexpensive water bottles, and don't mind your beverages being the same temperature as the outdoors, then do NOT buy these bottles. But, if you like your cycling beverage to remain coldcool on a long bike ride when it's warm or even hot outside, then these are the go to bottles. Will they keep your water cold for hours and hours in 90F heat? Nope. But, they will keep it cool for hours and hours longer than traditional water bottles. The only downside is that cleaning them is a bit of a challenge.

Reviewed 12/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nozzle has easy and good flow.
by Riley Mays
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, Or

Take on the road. Easy to grab and use while riding. Decent selection of colors.

Reviewed 10/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page