Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Camelbak Podium Big Chill 25oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Big Chill 25oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(13%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
Not bad
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Keeps contents slightly cooler than regular bottle. Not ice cold, but not quite as warm as the non-insulated bottle. Maybe a degree or two. The size is great for longer rides as well.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Doesn't keep liquids too cool for too long
by Dan
Cycling Enthusiast
Staten Island, NY

I like the extra 4oz compared to the older ones but this doesn't keep the contents as cold as the previous version. Good thing I still have the older bottles.

Reviewed 7/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best large bottle out there!
by ratatatmat23
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

Keeps your drink ice cold and great volume for long rides.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to bottle
by Steve R
Cycling Enthusiast
Cincinnati OH

I've seriously got 20 of these - they are my go to bottle and I never shop around for other brands. They keep my drinks cold and are big enough to carry plenty on the bike yet not so big I can't stuff one in a Jersey pocket. Why so many? I use them for sag bags on ultra distance rides where as many as 6 per stop are loaded with drink mix so all I need to do is add water, shake and roll.

Reviewed 7/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good price
by Bryan
cl

Wish it kept drinks cooler

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extra Large Insulated Bottle really helps on hot days
by Captain America
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver Area

Nice extra large bottle that keeps drinks chilled for a lot longer than a regular plastic water bottle. In 95 degree weather, starting with ice and water, after an hour and 30 minutes, the ice is gone, but the water is still cold. The nozzle is really nice. No need to pull open to get water flowing. Just squeeze the bottle, and water is delivered. The 21 oz. bottle is what most riders know as a 'large' water bottle.

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice bottle
by R5D
French Camp

Large capacity and keeps liquid cold

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this bottle
by mrchrisd
Cycling Enthusiast
las vegas nv

I love that you twist the top and squeeze and it does NOT leak all over my jersey or my bike and it cleans easy! holds just the right amount and when you shake it up it does NOT drip out all over you and it keep cool for a goo while.

Reviewed 5/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottles
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Used many botttles over my 30 plus years. Not sure how you can improve on this product

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Spend the extra money, they're worth it.
by bumpermeat
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you want inexpensive water bottles, and don't mind your beverages being the same temperature as the outdoors, then do NOT buy these bottles. But, if you like your cycling beverage to remain coldcool on a long bike ride when it's warm or even hot outside, then these are the go to bottles. Will they keep your water cold for hours and hours in 90F heat? Nope. But, they will keep it cool for hours and hours longer than traditional water bottles. The only downside is that cleaning them is a bit of a challenge.

Reviewed 12/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nozzle has easy and good flow.
by Riley Mays
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, Or

Take on the road. Easy to grab and use while riding. Decent selection of colors.

Reviewed 10/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle
by Anonymous

Absolutely the best bottle available. Doesn't leak. Keeps contents reasonably cool. Looks nice. Doesn't create a bad taste.

Reviewed 9/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect, no plastic taste & stays cold
by LRE
Cycling Enthusiast
Sound Beach, NY

perfect, no plastic taste & stays cold

Reviewed 9/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps ice a long time & nice lock feature
by bikerb0b
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston

my favorite water bottle for spin class & on the road. lock feature keeps bottle from leaking when traveling.

Reviewed 9/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle
by Canton Online Shopper
Cycling Enthusiast

First time using Camelbak bottles. I like it. Got the green to match my bike.

Reviewed 10/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.