X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Blackburn Wayside CO2 Inflator

BlackburnWayside CO2 Inflator(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(60%)
(40%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Small and easily stowed
by Grout
Cycling Enthusiast
Canada SW Ontario

Screw in 16 gram threaded C02 cartridge to puncher the seal. Slowly unthread cartridge to gently let C02 flow to inflate your tire.

Reviewed 10/13/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice compact design
by Anonymous

Nice compact design. Seems very well built. It's worked as expected the couple times I've had to use it.

Reviewed 8/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good product that doesn't loose a seal!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I used to have a innova inflators. I like this one much better because it is compact and works very well.

Reviewed 12/30/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well and still going strong.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Kirkland, WA

This was a replacement for another inflator. Worked so well bought one for my wifes bike and my mountain bike.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple and workable
by Anonymous

Easy to carry, easy to use

Reviewed 5/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by 277jolt
central calif

Its small and works great got a new bike and stock tires were not very good for the goat heads so I got plenty of usage. Works great

Reviewed 3/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous

Good product

Reviewed 5/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great size and functionality.
by Bruce
Casual Cyclist
Texas Rodie
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to use, easy to store. Great value.

Reviewed 10/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and Good Design with Price to Match
by Uncle Late Night
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Light, classic design which is also a great price.

Reviewed 3/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Blackburn CO2 inflator works well
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Kirkland,WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Worked well for the first time. Good solid engagement of chuck on the tube valve.

Reviewed 9/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.