X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Blackburn Click USB Front Light

BlackburnClick USB Front Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Just right
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Littleton, CO

I'm not using this for pitch black rides, but rather early morning sun just below the horizon efforts. This unit provides just enough light and helps make sure people see me. I'm able to mount this on a variety of handlebars, use the flashing mode with is very bright, get plenty of life out the battery, and it's the right size that is doesn't get in the way of cycling computers, bells, etc. I've even mounted in on a fork of one bike. Charges quickly too. I'm very happy with this product and even bought one for a friend.

Reviewed 5/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well. I like the flashing mode!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID

I don't use this light as a night visibility tool. I primarily use it to alert drivers on the other side of narrow roads in my neighborhood that I am out there. I use another light on my seat post to warn drivers behind me!

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Blackburn Click USB Front Light
by Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
SW jWashington state

Used as front blinking light to increase visibility to cars. Nice and bright. Easy to mount and use. Well made. Rechargeable.

Reviewed 2/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works
by M
Casual Cyclist
Nor Cal

Used on front handle bars in strobe mode to alert oncoming traffic. It works well but the battery power only lasts for about 3.5 hours so if one is doing a long ride (35 or longer) it is out for the finishing distance.

Reviewed 9/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super Bright
by lvolp
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut

Great headlight which is super bright and is excellent for letting others know that you are on the road. Not so sure of its use as a headlight to light up the road but as a blinky to let other know you are there is it a great light.

Reviewed 8/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super bright
by Anonymous

A lot of light for a small light.

Reviewed 8/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super bright and attention getter
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Love this little light.

I use it in the flash mode to be more visible to motorist, and have it mounted on my fork so I am visible when coming to and crossing an intersection.

I also use a taillight.

I also really like the convenience of the usb recharge.

The only thing I would like is that the onoff and selection function which is accessed by pushing on the lens was a little more sensitive. It does take a bit of pressure to make it work.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's bright , easy to mount, and has adequate battery life.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland ,OH area
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I always use a front flasher now. 4 or 5 bikes going down the road with flashers going get a motorist's attention, I hope. This one mounts easily and it switches onoffblink easily. I haven't done a calibrated trial, but it lasts at least 3 hours on blink. Might go 4.I haven't done any 4 hour rides this winter but one, I think it was still alive.I was too beat to check. It weighs next to nothing. I had been using a Knog. This is better.

Reviewed 3/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very bright
by Rob
DeKalb
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to charge, easy to attach, and very very bright.

Reviewed 8/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.