X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Assos Womens H.LaalalaiShorts_s7

AssosWomen's H.LaalalaiShorts_s7(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great shorts for any length or type of ride
by Sue
Cycling Enthusiast
portland, OR

I use these shorts exclusively - road rides and gravel. The fit is tight and I usually wear a small, but get a medium in this short. I weight 130 and am 5'8" tall.

Reviewed 8/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love these shorts
by nolabayou
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Very comfortable, high-quality, well made shorts. They are a bit expensive, but worth it. Well designed and love the fabrics used and the chamois. I find they run small - I usually wear a med in most brands but went with a large for these

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good.
by Ace
Lakewood
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Always wanted to try this brand. Havie been using them fir a short tine now. Waist band is very comfortable, so comfortable it geeks it might not hold up , but so far it does. Material is great. Padding is just enough.

Reviewed 3/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Product
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Show Low, AZ

The Assos Women's shorts are incredible. I can ride all day in these shorts and never get saddle sore. I will never buy any other shorts going forward!!

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nicest short I have owned
by Beth
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO

The Assos H.Laa.lalai are proving to be the best shorts I've owned. My hips measure 34, but the size medium works best for me. The size small was way too small. The chamois in these shorts is very nice. It's thick, yet comfortable even after 5 or 6 hours in the saddle. I wear these shorts for both road and mtb, but I don't know yet how long they will last. I rated value as 4 stars, because these shorts are expensive.

Reviewed 8/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit true to size, good compression and great for humid weather
by Barbara
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I like the snug fit and when I first tried them on I thought they were too small but after reading about the shorts realized they were suppose to fit very snug. Love the chamois padding and fit of the padding. Good compression too. All in all a very nice short. Lots of technology in these shorts. Wish they would go on sale once in a while but never seems to happen.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These shorts are the most comfortable amazing shorts for women ever.
by Anonymous
so california
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These shorts are the most comfortable, amazing shorts for women ever. I love how the front of the shorts are a little bit shorter at the waist than the back. This makes for a very comfortable fit when you are writing. gap it is amazing!

Reviewed 9/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best money I've ever spent on a pair of bike shorts. I LOVE THESE SHORTS!
by kekerae
Cycling Enthusiast
Wilmette, IL
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Shorts have compression but they don't feel too tight. Chamois is very comfortable.

Reviewed 7/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Assos cycling shorts the best
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I love these shorts for riding long hours . I have worn primal, Pearl Izumi and canari and these are my pick! Great price and pair I Purchases go great with upcoming diabetes TDC Jersey . Great service

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love them!!
by Gloria
Chino
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased two of them for my Double Centuries... They're comfortable and fit so nice. My favorite shorts

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Fitting bike shorts
by Anonymous
SF Bay

My wife completed a nearly 200 mile ride recently in the Netherlands. (6 days). Shorts provided great comfort for our cycling adventure.

Reviewed 6/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great for long rides
by Anonymous
chino, ca

They're great for doing long distance ride. I use them on the Double Century rides. Love them

Reviewed 6/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.