X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Assos MilleGT Socks

AssosMilleGT Socks(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Hot Day Socks!
by ClimberRD
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN

Bought these socks to wear on hot summer days not knowing what to expect. I figured what the heck they are Assos so my chances are fairly good they will be decent. Surpassed all expectations. They even fit my big feet (size 48) despite being labeled for size 43- 46 . My go to socks for those really hot days.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Heavenly feeling with these socks on while riding.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Griffin, GA

These socks has been a revelation, for me. They fit very well. Provide a slight compression and this makes my feet feel comfortable in my shoes. I have worn them on about 6 rides up to this point, including one century. Here in Georgia, during the summer, they really allow my feet to breathe and stay cooler as well. I am a believer now!

Reviewed 8/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Buy these socks.
by jackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Goleta
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It's really a fall weather item, much more of a compression fit different fabric than my other summer socks, more like the Bonka. The red is certainly bright but that color was on sale and I'd buy another pair if these didn't wear so well - but they will.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding quality, wonderful feel, a little fragile
by bryanbooy
Cycling Enthusiast
Tustin, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These were a little bit of an impulse buy for me, but I needed to cross the line into free shipping and I am a sock enthusiast, so...I bought these because of they're mid-height, a rad color, and they're Assos! I've had them for a few months, and they feel GREAT. Very breathable, good for hot weather. Construction is outstanding, with a flawless weave that has a strong resiliency and texture. Toe seam and heel are flawless. Nice bit of extra compression in the foot arch. My only gripe is they're easy to snag on a rough toenail, so be careful!

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Matches kit
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable on hot weather 200 km brevet

Reviewed 6/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Foot candy
by Hankinstien
Port Townsend
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Ahh, candy for your feet. 100 mile ride , heaven sent. Thanks !!

Reviewed 1/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
they're socks
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

fit like socks. match my kit. very red

Reviewed 10/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Assos quality never fails
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida & Ontario
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Cool fabric for hot days. Great support and comfort.

Reviewed 8/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice combination of looks and performance
by rtarrago
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These socks are sturdy (like all Assos gear) yet light and comfortable. The ankle height is just right. A nice replacement for my previous Assos Intermediate socks.

Reviewed 8/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.