Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Assos Mens T.Equipe_s7 Bib Shorts

AssosMen's T.Equipe_s7 Bib Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(7 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(86%)
(0%)
(0%)
(14%)
(0%)
Expensive, but well worth it. Long lasting and super comfortable
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Vashon Island WA

I've had several pairs of Assos shorts and bibs. They're great both for casual riding and for long days in the saddle. The bibs can get hot when I'm over in eastern WA in the summer, so shorts may be better for some hot locales

Reviewed 9/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super Comfortable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Assos has really stepped up their game in the past several years. When I first started cycling about 15 years ago, Assos had a well deserved reputation of making the best shorts on the market, but they let other vendors catch up and deliver better value. After getting a couple mediocre products - particularly for the money - I gave up and went elsewhere.

Over the last couple of years, I've given them another try, and this short is an example of how far they've come, delivery an excellent product at a good value.

Reviewed 9/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Philadelphia

The difference between this and other bib shorts is that the padding is not fully attached to the shorts, so it moves with your body, cutting down on rubbing, It works!

Reviewed 7/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic bib, provides excellent support
by MarveloR3
Cycling Enthusiast
Montreal Canada

Fantastic bib, provides excellent support. Looks tight standing up but fits perfectly when on your bike

Reviewed 5/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite bib shorts!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I have been a devoted fan of Assos bib shorts for about 5 years. Once I tried my first pair, I was amazed at how comfortable they were and since then I have continued buying Assos. I cant say enough about them. Treat them with care when washing (gentle cycle in a delicates garment bag and hang dry), and they will last you for many rides to come. Worth every penny.

Reviewed 9/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best bib shorts I have ever had
by Donj
Cycling Enthusiast
Idaho Falls Idaho
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I do a lot of long rides 6 to 7 hours in the saddle and these are really worth the money. Assos is probably the only brand I will buy again

Reviewed 10/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Bibs I have ever used
by BigAl52
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I ride about 120 to 140 miles a week. Im bigger than the average cyclist. I weight about 225 and I am 6ft tall I wear the xlg. These shorts are the best for comfort and I will be ordering more for not only Christmas gifts but for myself. The pad is the best and for 40 to 50 mile rides the seat isnt a PITA. Yes expensive but worth it in my book. Al

Reviewed 10/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.