X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Assos Mens SS JerseyMilleGT

AssosMen's SS JerseyMilleGT(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Wow
by jockdeboer
Competitive Racer
NYC

Assos is top of the line. I love Pearl Izumi but this is another level...

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My GoTo MTB jersey!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

I'm an avid mountain biker that primarily rides trails in South Florida. It's hot and humid down here most of the year. Maintaining a consistent body temperature and wicking sweat off of my body is mandatory for me to get the most out of my time on the bike. This jersey does this perfectly. The material feels very high end and breathes well. The zipper stays in place. The cut of the fabric is perfect for my frame (I'm 6'0, 199 pounds with a long torso). Most cycling jerseys that I wear are either too short on the bottom or too tight in the chest area. This one is form fitting but not too tight which makes it perfect for mountain biking. I plan on purchasing more of them.

Reviewed 7/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits Small
by Terry
Temecula

I truly love the brand Assos, its primarily all I wear-saying that, this jersey just isnt up to par in fitting like my others. In the description it says it has a more relaxed cut than other assos jerseys and I can tell you that it is not, its a true race cut through and through - I fit in medium and large and this jersey size Large (59 170 pounds) was so tight especially on my arms that it was absolutely uncomfortable to my dismay. Also if you like longer arm cuts this jersey is not for you, it has a very short sleeve length.

Reviewed 6/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits a bit small
by Terry
temecula

I am not by any means a Large marge, Im 59 170 pounds and I can barely squeeze into a Large. Size up if you arent built like a toothpick, this is a slim fit jersey despite what it is described as.

Reviewed 5/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit, well constructed and performs as expected
by Anonymous
Northern Virginia, USA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Assos always exceeds the standard market products in design, construction and quality. The shirt fits smooth when down on the drops and provided great cooling on a very warm spring day.

Reviewed 4/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice to feel and look good at the same time!
by roadaddict
Cycling Enthusiast
fresno, ca
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Solid fit with easy access to rear pockets. Great jersey.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
light and airy
by BayareaBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I use this when the temperature is above 75. The fit is spot on, the bottom stays on as it should, even going downhill at high speeds there is no flapping or movement of the collar or the sleeves. The material is very light and airy and even after a 3 hour ride, I get home dry as the sweat is moved away from the body quickly. The rear pockets are good but no zipper for safety of stuff in the pocket!

Reviewed 6/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love Assos Gear!
by rickg707
Cycling Enthusiast
Yay Area

Great fit and quality. Durable for my everyday rides and washing.

,

Reviewed 7/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid jersey for warm weather riding.
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

I like the color and overall appearance. The midriff is a bit too loose for my body shape, but otherwise fits well.

Reviewed 5/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.