X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
AMP Human Next Gen PR Lotion

AMP HumanNext Gen PR Lotion(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
No noticeable benefit
by Keith R
ontario

I've bought multiple bottles of AMP and have tested them back to back on identical rides with and without application

No difference

The only benefit I see is that you end up massaging your legs pre ride as you apply the product- this makes me feel a little more "ready" to ride - but I don't last longer in intervals and in hard rides can still cramp as often as without using the product

So- to me it's an expensive massage cream

Reviewed 12/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
not sure why, but it works
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
hills above Scappoose

I use this on the days I run , and on long hard rides. It seems to keep my legs fresher.

Reviewed 11/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
PR Lotion Help
by Bruce
Colorado

Helps especially on longer rides. I never go for 2+ hour rides without using it.

Reviewed 1/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
seems to keep legs fresher, longer during hard rides
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
hills above Scappoose
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

this lotion rubs in well ,and does seem to work. I can go longer than without it.

Reviewed 10/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
by Parrino
Clovis Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent, for big climbing days, keeps the legs fresh

All day. Make sure to use 1 hour before a big ride.

Reviewed 7/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very much worth tryinh.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NOVA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I apply pre and post my hard days riding. I actully think it does work. I will will buy more. I wish it the price was a bit lower though.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Gen is much better than original formula
by BikerJon
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I started using AMP Human a few months ago during races and harder training sessions and have continued to use it because I feel like it really works. It's not a miracle worker, so bad legs still do exist, but they're much further between, and when you have good legs, they're REALLY good.

I used to only use it during races and larger training rides because the old formula was slimy and hard to wash off and, overall, was not enjoyable to apply or wash off. The Next Gen formula is a game changer though. It applies as well as any lotion I've ever used, and doesn't feel gross on my legs. I'll for sure start using it during all of my work outs now.

Reviewed 1/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nongreasy lotion absorbs quickly
by Scappoose cowboy
Mts.between Scappoose and Vernonia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use on my legs before running and on longer bike rides.It seems to keep my legs fresher, longer ??

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff!
by RW
Cycling Enthusiast
Ridgeland, MS
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It really works!

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.