X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Zipp Service Course Stem

ZippService Course Stem(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(7 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(71%)
(29%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
great size options, but note that it's painted silver, not finished metal
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle area

was thrilled to find a short low rise stem by a decent manufacturer. Stem is great and made the fit adjustment I was after. Note to others, that the silver versions are painted silver not anodized or clear-coated. It's painted well, but doesn't necessarily match other silver metal parts.

Reviewed 11/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As expected
by Boltneck
PA

Some reviewers have mentioned not having the hex nut and carrying an extra tool, i prefer the T25 torx; if you have to adjust your stem on a ride, you weren't set up properly when you left. Stiffness is good, silver color is great.

Reviewed 3/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shortest I could Find
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
NY

I needed a short extension that was stiff and this did the trick. The clamp felt a bit too tight for the handlebars though even though I have Zipp handlebars.

Reviewed 5/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice upgrade
by El Batman
San Francisco

Purchased 110 mm stem extension. This has made a difference in comfort. Easy to install.

Reviewed 4/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best stems in the game
by Anonymous
St. Clair Shores
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love Zipp stems. Very nicely engineered.

Reviewed 2/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it!
by Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Got this stem along with the matching handlebar for a new build. The stem is solid, no real flex from what I can tell when sprinting. It has a textured sparkle finish, and the non-drive side logo will always be upside down.

Reviewed 9/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality
by Rusty Shacklefort
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not much to this review other than the stem is exactly as described and shown in the listing. Zipp makes a quality product and the silver looks good in a world that loves black cockpits.

Reviewed 1/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.