CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Stans NoTubes Valve Core Remover

Stans NoTubesValve Core Remover(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(19 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(18)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(95%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by [email protected]

Works great!
Cycling Enthusiast
Petersburg, Alaska

Worked great for removing the valve core for tubless tire project

Reviewed 5/16/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Why would ANYONE not have one of these?
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal

I already had one of these for my Mountain Bike tubeless setup. Carry it in my hydration pack's tool kit on every ride. Now that I've gone tubeless on the road bike, too, I had to pick up one in the saddle bag on that bike. Cheap insurance / peace of mind!

Reviewed 12/18/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Control Freak

Little tool that works
by Control Freak
Cycling Enthusiast
Hilly East Tennessee

Small enough to be stashed anywhere and it won't over tighten your valve stems.

Reviewed 11/22/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mo

Carry this item in your bike bag.
by Mo
Cycling Enthusiast
Murphy,Or

I never go on a ride without this tool. It's so simple yet necessary when you need to put in sealant "on the road."

Reviewed 10/26/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by biglmbass

Perfectly executed tool.
by biglmbass
Cycling Enthusiast
north AL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well pleased with this purchase. Very well made.

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ashokdad

Easy to use
by Ashokdad
Baltimore, MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This simple tool provides better grip to remove valve coarse than the cheap, small plastic clips that come with some valve extenders. It was a worthwhile purchase.

Reviewed 2/7/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mo

A necessary tool.
by Mo
Cycling Enthusiast
Murphy,Or

Be ready for a flat. Have this tool in your tool kit. Makes your job a lot easier. You be back on the road in no time, flat!

Reviewed 9/8/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Old Bones

Indispensable Tool.
by Old Bones
San Joaquin Valley
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

We have a number of bikes, a road bike, two hybrids, and an e-bike. I use this tool to remove both Schrader and Presta valves to add Stan�s no tubes sealant. Perfect fit, easy to use, even for my pudgy fingers.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bschoenherr

Tool works great!
by bschoenherr
Cycling Enthusiast
95451

Got this tool so I could add sealant to my tires. Works great with plenty of torque and feel when removing and installing a core.

Reviewed 3/28/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Sam

Lightweight but durable
by Sam
Seattle

No problem using it to remove the core. Well engineered, compact and light.

Reviewed 9/8/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by LoRider

It Removes Valve Cores
by LoRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO or thereabouts
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Nice little dealie that removes valve cores, as promised. So if you want a product that removes valve cores, this is a good one. It's not, like, wow, awesome, or anything. But you know, these days, doing the job as promised is actually pretty awesome. I think, however, if we all just vote in 2020, this product will be even better. So will every other product. Just sayin.

Reviewed 5/2/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great tool
by Anonymous

Easy to use, quickly pulled out more core and refilled my rear tire and it quit leaking and held air.

Reviewed 7/23/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mtnbkr

Handy tool
by mtnbkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Central, AL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a very handy tool if you do your own tubeless set-ups and maintenance. I've used the small plastic presta core tools and this works way better. Large enough to get a grip on yet small enough to carry easily.

Reviewed 4/20/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bgreen

Essential Tubeless Equipment
by bgreen
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

Super simple to use and does the shop effectively. This is a must for any riders going tubeless.

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Will of Chicago

Definitely need it for going tubeless
by Will of Chicago
Daily Commuter
Chicago
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not much to say, but this is an indispensable took if you're going tubeless

Reviewed 9/4/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Does it's job, and does it perfectly.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

What else is there to say, it removes valve cores. Great grip on the textured surface, and weighted perfectly

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RedBud Rider

Works well
by RedBud Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Wichita, KS

I had seen some negative reviews on this product but it worked really well for me. Just place it on the core and unscrew it.

Reviewed 11/20/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Easy to use. Excellent product.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great tool. Surprised to also find out it works on multiple types of valves.

Reviewed 4/28/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Easy to use. Excellent product.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great tool. Surprised to also find out it works on multiple types of valves.

Reviewed 4/17/2017
Thank you for your feedback.