X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Shimano 105 CS-R7000 11-Speed Cassette

Shimano105 CS-R7000 11-Speed Cassette(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(12%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Happy with the product!
by Anonymous

Did the job! Installed it on my Neo Tracx without issue!

Reviewed 8/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cassette - what you would expect from Shimano
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
North Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this to replace an Ultegra cassette that was worn out and giving me shifting problems. Works great, it's a cassette. Although slightly heavier than Ultegra, the lower price was worth it to me. From a practical standpoint, a few grams do not matter. I would rather save the money on the cassette and apply it to a better chain.

Reviewed 5/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect for my trainer!
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I am using it for more than a month with my trainer and planning to buy one 11-32 to replace the old one on my bike.

Reviewed 5/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got whar I expected.
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good delivery and tracking.

Thanks

Reviewed 5/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Efficient and durable
by 305road
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seamless shifting paired with my new SRAM chain. Very pleased with my purchase, thanks

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Exactly what I wanted
by Tim
Sand Lake
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Had this in stock it's exactly what I needed

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does great for what it is designed to do..
by SMASH MIKE
Competitive Racer
KY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Lets face it, the 105 7000 series is above par of the later generation Ultegra items at a reduced cost. Not drilling down into the weeds on weight, but if you are looking for a products to last 10K miles and not a weight weenie than this little guy is for you. I am running this on my SMART TRAINER while the two bikes that get set on it are DA with one being DI (guess I am a weight weenie). That being said both my high end TT bike and road bike components fit fabulously on this cassette for my direct drive smart trainer. I plan on ordering another cassette for my TT training wheelset and know I will not be disappointed.

Reviewed 3/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works perfectly
by Eric
Sf bay area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this to go on my indoor smart trainer. Works perfectly. No issues. Shifting is excellent.

Reviewed 2/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High value 11 Speed Cassette
by bernardconway
Cycling Enthusiast
Mokena, IL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nicely finished, works perfectly.

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I really like the 11-30 gear range
by Hockinator
Competitive Racer
Kirkland, WA
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Shimano 105 range components are always a great value. This cassette works just as smoothly as the Ultegra cassette it replaced. I really like the 11-30 gear range. It is much more comfortable when climbing the 15% grade I have to go up to get home from every ride.

Reviewed 3/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Low cost 11 speed
by Hockinator
WA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Slightly heavier than Ultegra, but the same smooth operation. Much less cost per mile.

Reviewed 2/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Can you go wrong with 105?
by Aaron
Cycling Enthusiast
Lincoln, NoPlaceLikeNebraska
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Such a dependable groupset. Happy to have this cassette 11-30 available to give me a little more gearing in the mountains. That's as big as I could go with with the short cage derailleur.

Reviewed 11/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth and quiet
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
portland, oregon
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Bought to replace my worn 105 11 spd cassette. Nice and smooth now, like the first day I bought the bike.

Reviewed 11/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
use on smart trainer
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

It's great. Same gearing as my tri bike, but the 105 is much more affordable.

Reviewed 11/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great value for an 11 speed cassette
by trackracerroddy
Competitive Racer
San Jose
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Run it on my cross bike with Campy Chorus shifters

Reviewed 6/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for flatter rides!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased the 12-25 cassette for a flat 600k ride, it was GREAT having all the fine adjustments when dealing with 150km of 20 mph head wind!!!!

Reviewed 4/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Exactly as described!
by Bricky14
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa City, IA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought this cassette to match my stock 11-speed cassette on my Jamis Renegade when I set up my new wheelset.

Reviewed 3/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.