X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Schwalbe 700c Presta Road Tube

Schwalbe700c Presta Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
I love Schwalbe quality
by MadfiberRider
Competitive Racer
Seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tubes are so worth it. They are very high quality and you can see it when installing. I have never had the mysterious seam split or valve breakage like some other brands. There is just one small item after using dozens of these tubes. No, i am not fully on the tubeless bandwagon! About every fourth tube has a loose valve core. Not fully loose but enough to let the air out in about 1-2 days. A quarter turn of a valve core wrench fixes the problem, but it is annoying. I am learned to check the valve cores with each tube change.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Its a tube
by Anonymous
Va

Smaller size compared to other brands. I have 28mm tires and these take up less room in my saddle bag and yes they are for 28mm tires

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
You can trust these tubes
by Flpirate
Daily Commuter
Vero Beach,fl
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I can definitely depend on these tubes. I travel lots of long miles and know I'm okay with these tubes.

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great inner tubes
by 1EYEDTEXAN
Cycling Enthusiast
S. E. texas

Love these inner tubes. They seem to hold air for a longer time than others, I don't have to get the hand pump out as often.

Reviewed 4/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Real nice
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install and good quality

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value for road tube
by MJBurman
Casual Cyclist
Los Angeles, CA.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I went from a regular valve to the Presta valve and overall the tubes have performed beautifully. They were easy to install and they have held air better than my last tubes.

Reviewed 12/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Losing less daily air...
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Replaced a set of tubes when I put on new tires and am noticing that at pre-ride check, I have to top off with less air than the prior tubes. The valve feels very sturdy, too. So far, so good!

Reviewed 7/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love these tubes, they hold the air pressure for a long time. Best I have ever experienced.
by Flpirate
Cycling Enthusiast
Vero Beach,FL

They go well with my new Marathon plus tiers.

Reviewed 6/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago suburbs
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased these Schwalbe tubes while on sale as they were less expensive than the brand of tubes I usually use for my road bikes. So far so good and don't have any issues to report.

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes!
by Walter
sacramento
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great tubes. Daily 20 mile commuter hold air and very puncture resistant. No issues at all great fit.

Reviewed 11/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes
by wml9977
sacramento

Great tubes. Daily 20 mile commuter hold air and very puncture resistant. No issues at all great fit.

Reviewed 11/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Schwalbe tubes
by Anonymous
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Best, Tubes. Ever! These have removable valve cores.

Reviewed 10/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality tubes
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
On the road
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Durable tubes that resist punctures and hold air longer than tubes by other brands

Reviewed 11/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good
by hanyeol
lynnwood
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Presta valve is good

Thst retains more air over time.

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
700c tube
by Todd W.
Toledo, Ohio
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great tube for carrying as a back up. Long stem works for many aero and lightweight rims both. Not the lightest but it will certainly get you home.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.