X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Park Tool ATD-1.2 Adjustable Torque Driver

Park ToolATD-1.2 Adjustable Torque Driver (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(33 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(27)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(15%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great Product, delivery time and response customer service.
by SF Biker
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great product which holds up to the test for up to 6NM torques for headset, seatpost, brake needs. Highly recommend it. Good calibration and reliable, compact size. Great craftmanship as always from Park Tool

Reviewed 4/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by TTN Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Trenton, NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nice to know that bolts are tightened to the proper torque. Wish it went to 8 or 9 NM

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The precision of this tool is outstanding. Also fits standard 14 bits and accessories.
by Homewrencher
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have never had a problem with over/under tightening bolts. With the newer carbon components, I did not want to take any chances with over tightening, so I purchased this. Works within the range needed for handlebars, stems and seatposts. Once you reach the torque setting that you select, the wrench will simply slip no matter how much you turn it. I find this much better than the click type of torque wrenches. Because it takes standard bits, I was able to use bits and an extension from one of my screwdriver multi-tools. Overall it is quick, simple and effective. Get one.

Reviewed 8/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Everyday tool!
by Funkyco
NM
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This has been my go to tool for anything related to my Carbon Fiber Intense Sniper T. This is a must have for any Carbon Frame and do not leave home without it!

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Its pretty great
by TurdFerguson
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I haven't stripped any of the mounting points on my bikes since i started using this. I have a tendency to be a bit of an oaf otherwise.

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Compact Tool
by Chad
TN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect compact tool with big enough handle for use.

Reviewed 8/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool ,easy to use.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Nice to be able to adjust the torque settings, and have different size allen wrenches.

Reviewed 2/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As good as advertised
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Well made and functional. Saves me from ruining carbon fiber seat posts and handlebars

Reviewed 2/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Must have for carbon bike owners
by Car
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Valuable tool when regularly changing seat height when wife rides my bike

Reviewed 1/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect wrench for travelling
by Bud Rogers
Cycling Enthusiast
austin
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Needed a torque wrench to carry with when I travel and need to reassemble my bike. This fit the requirements perfectly. Be careful not to use it to remove fittings.

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great, solid torque wrench
by Anonymous
New Jersey
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Cannot believe I waited this long to purchase torque wrench. Solid wrench, Park Tool quality.

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact and Indispensable
by Allan
Foster City
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you work on your own bike, this is a must tool to have in your tool box. Perfect!

Reviewed 3/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Must have with carbon components
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
94087
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I was always told that having a torque wrench was not enough. You need an accurate torque wrench. I went with the safe option and chose Park Tool. The tool is really sturdy, on the heavy side. Gives me a lot of confidence when working on my carbon parts. Make sure you remember to not rotate counter clockwise.

Reviewed 3/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to Use
by Bobg
Cycling Enthusiast
Brooklyn, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Must easier than using my torque wrench and better to handle many parts of the bike.

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick and simple to operate
by siranthony2000
Daily Commuter
Ontario, Canada
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It's a great product to use to torque bike bolts at home or in the shop. It's easy to operate and efficient. However, I don't like it's torque range of 4 to 6 Nm. And because of this I don't take it on bicycle trips with me. A wider range of 2 to 16 Nm would be better but those type of torque tools are far more expensive.

Reviewed 2/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as advertised
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Upstate NY
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

works very well

Reviewed 12/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As Expexted
by Subiguru
FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Had I done more research I might have bought s rachet for the same price will a wider range of torque settings, nevertheless this is an excellent compact torque driver. I would easier travel with this out of town and have a rachet at home. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 3/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
wish I owned one sooner
Cycling Enthusiast
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I used the Park Adjustable torque drive to install a Red shift shock stop stem on two bikes, and to install new disc break rotors. Its nice to know that my installations were done correctly and the tool just feels good in my hand- quality tool.

Reviewed 1/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Torque Wrench
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I got this for my carbon fiber bike, but I now use it on all my bikes. With the bit assortment that comes with it I rarely reach for another tool

Reviewed 8/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very handy!
by ptarmigan
Cycling Enthusiast
S Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

So many things around the cockpit need torques between 4 and 6 N-M. Having this on the bike stand means no more guessing and wondering. Glad I got it!

Reviewed 7/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page