X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Lezyne Torque Drive Tool

LezyneTorque Drive Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(38%)
(63%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
A must-have tool!
by Malmer7
PNW

This tool is innovative, really well made, and incredibly important if you are going to do any of your own bike maintenance. It's perfect for tightening all the small bolts that require perfect torque as to not damage your sweet carbon ride. Just wish I had bought it sooner!

Reviewed 8/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hard to go wrong with Lezyne
by ltspdmoe
Seattle, WA

Well-made, small, easy to use. Plenty of range for the small stuff on the bike. I use it mainly for the seat post clamp, handlebar clamp and another clamp for a seat pack that needs a torque within a narrow range (4-4.5). The only drawback is that the torque scale is small so requires a careful reading. Fortunately torque settings are always ranges so getting it right is not too difficult.

Reviewed 5/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Handy, compact and easy to use
by Uncle Late Nite
Marin

I use this all the time, comes with many bits. Hard to use without strong hands. Small and light to take with you places, recommended.

Reviewed 5/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product for the price
by paulpittsburgh
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh Pa

Easy to use torques wrench with all of the required accessories and bits for most bikes. Torque reading is visual - not a standard click like on much more expensive wrenches.

Perfect, compact size for traveling and a backup wrench.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just the ticket
by Richard Rose
Toledo, Ohio
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My old automotive 14 drive torque wrench gave up on me just when I needed it. New bike with new carbon bar required a good torque wrench - at least in my book. I wanted one that was packable, bits for all of my bolts & of high quality. Lezyne never disappoints. This one checks all the boxs and is fun to use. Good tools are cool. AND, I had a coupon!

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice and compact torque for my bike.
Daily Commuter
magog Qc Canada

Nice torque for carring in a back pack

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool for the job
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
North Texas

Great tool. Only drawback is finding an extension for the bit since the torque knuckle is too large to work with my EBB while the crank arm is installed.

Reviewed 4/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Portable, accurate
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

So the torque drive is accurate and very portable. The marks are a little difficult to read, as they are very close and small. The supplied bits cover most needs. The drive fits in tight spaces.

Reviewed 3/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.