X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
KOO Demos Sunglasses

KOODemos Sunglasses (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great coverage and fit
by John
Viera, Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are my favorite glasses for larger lens coverage, fit, and comfort. I have them for all my road and gravel bike rides and they stay in place and forget they are even there. Perfect lens color for cloudy to bright days.

Reviewed 5/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great coverage and fit
by John
Viera, Florida

These are my favorite glasses for larger lens coverage, fit, and comfort. I have them for all my road and gravel bike rides and they stay in place and forget they are even there. Perfect lens color for cloudy to bright days.

Reviewed 5/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value.
by chizits
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA

For the the price, these sunglasses offered great value. The style is nice as well.

Reviewed 7/4/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice shades for cycling.
by D. Wattley

Nice design. Lenses are wide and good for keeping dust and debri from getting into your eyes. Lenses feel like you are looking through high definition, but still provide good protection from the sun.

Reviewed 1/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and looks awesome!
by iamvietdang
Wellington, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

When wearing these, I hardly notice they are on my face thanks to the oversized lens and their light weight. They are extremely comfortable. They go well with my Kask Protone. The hinges are nice and stiff. The oversized lens make

Reviewed 1/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sick one of a kind!!
by Anonymous

Got these before they sold out of the 7 pair available!! Look great and lightweight!????????

Reviewed 4/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ok glasses but some issues
by Chad S
san francisco, ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Overall pretty good glasses but there are some points worth mentioning. First, they feel big & bulky on the face (my personal experience). Second, they are pretty heavy and I've noticed pain on the tops of my ears, especially on longer rides. Third, the nose piece seems "off" to me as I often feel the nose isn't property adjusted even though there are two adjustment settings on the nose piece.

Reviewed 9/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
awesome product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaumont, Texas

Awesome lens and awesome look. I bought 2 pairs.

Reviewed 7/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.