Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Incredibell Adjustabell 2

IncredibellAdjustabell 2(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(38%)
(38%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
Handy, affordable
by TCWriter
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

It's not the loudest bell I've owned, but it's easy to attach to all my bikes that came without bells. Attachment strap is essentially a wide zip tie, so it fits anything though it's hard to get it super snugged up. The three I've used have stayed where I put them, so I'd say the fits-anything flexibility more than outweighs the fastening system.

Two of these went on my daughters' bikes, and they love them though they might be happier with something fancier instead of plain black. A good bell and a great buy.

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It dings
by JThrash
Cycling Enthusiast
NorCal

It's ok. It really needs a rubber strip between bell & bars to keep it from rotating when you press the lever. The zip-tie-style attachment just doesn't tighten up that well. And the ding isn't so great either. Better than nothing, and not a $50 Spurcycle. Somewhere in between.

Reviewed 7/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect in price and utility.
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
near San Francisco

Good price and does the job with walkers and cyclists about!

Reviewed 5/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works reasonably well to ensure a clear path ahead.
by Handymanx
Casual Cyclist
Upstate NY

The bell itself is fairly loud, and it is easy to take on and off the handlebars. My only complaint is that the bell doesn't stay tightly in place. It keeps slipping so that it hangs upside down.

Reviewed 6/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy one finger use. Bell takes up very little space on handle bar.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Myers, FL.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very audible bell. Can position the clicker to wherever you like.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheap and simple does the trick
by Paul
Competitive Racer
MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you ride in a densely populated area, a small bell like this helps with safer passing of pedestrians and other cyclists. No one ever responds to my voice, but the bell gets everyone's attention...The Incredibell's retention strap fits around wide bars (31.6mm wrapped in tape) with no trouble. Removing it is a little tricky-just depress the ratchet with a ball point pen tip. Hitting the bell lever is an awkward gesture from the top of the handlebars, it would be better ergonomically if the lever moved horizontally instead of vertically, so you could pull in with your thumb without rotating your wrist. Despite these little issues, the Incredibell is well worth its XX price tag.

Reviewed 3/19/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent bell for all diameter of handlebars
by seattlec2
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

Looked everywhere for a bell that would fit my larger diameter handlebars...this one is super adjustable, easy to mount in a variety of locations, and sounds great. The black color is nice as well. Great bell, and great buy.

Reviewed 4/27/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very efficient, compact, effective bell - with a nice ring!
by Lola
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

Installs so easily, right where I want it on my handlebar. I bought two - 1 for my touring/commute bike and 1 for my road bike. For my road bike, I needed something super-lightweight and small (you know, the weight thing!). This fills the bill. No frills, just a great little bell.

Reviewed 12/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.