X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giro Mens Supernatural Glove

GiroMen's Supernatural Glove (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(64%)
(36%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best Gloves.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Fullerton, CA

These have been the best gloves for me so far. Not overly cushioned or lumpy. They are tight to get on and off but it is worth it. I would prefer some soft absorbent material near the thumb to mitigate sweat.

Reviewed 7/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice gloves, better deal if you can get them on sale
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

These gloves are light, generally comfortable, and have nice padding to prevent numb fingers. Only compliant is the stitching along the thumb, the seam runs on the inside of the thumb and the stitching chafes again the skin in this area. Relocate or improve this seam and you'd have a 5 star product.

Reviewed 7/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
gLove Luv! ??
by pb
Cycling Enthusiast
Flagstaff, AZ
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I ride 2-3 times per week averaging 25-50 miles per ride. Thought I'd give these a try and I'm not disappointed. I typically experience numbness in my hand and the first time I wore them I realized I was well into my ride and I hadn't gone numb! I can't say they've reduced the tingling entirely, but they've reduced it significantly. I have at least 10 pairs of gloves from several different brands and these are my most comfortable, I'll buy another pair.

Reviewed 10/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extra-plush, random Giro sizing
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mid-Atlantic Metro
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Gloves are like saddles and shoes: There is no "best," only "best-for-you." These gloves deliver for my large, bony hands--very plush. Giro sizing is random, and constantly changing--I have worn Xl and XXL in Monaco, I got these in M because reviews said they ran large. Brand new, they were skinsuit-tight, but they stretched to a comfortable, but snug, fit. I could easily size up, but I think the padding would bunch at the base. I think these are an excellent choice if you need some extra cush, and the fit suits you.

Reviewed 4/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent gloves, well padded, great quality
by Cope
Daily Commuter
Danville

Daily rider, Well reinforced on fingers for taking them off. Ordered correct size using the size chart and happy with the size. Gloves always stretch out after a few rides and fit really well.

Reviewed 1/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good fit but concerned
by cow go moo
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good fit but i am bit concerned about how long they will last.. i use them only for my long weekend rides and use others for my daily commute

Reviewed 6/13/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These seem to run small
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I hand circumference was on the border line between small and medium so I went with the medium. They are tight. I would suggest that if you size up for these gloves if your measurements are not close to the low range. The gloves are very comfortable and provide good padding.

Reviewed 12/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice features
by rww77
bogota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I just used these on a 80+ mile back packing trip. They have padding/ feel nice. However the best feature are the two pull tabs on the middle two fingers. I found myself utilizing the tabs to easily adjust the gloves on the fly. I have others without this feature that just get all bunched up and uncomfortable/harder to adjust on the fly.

Reviewed 6/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High end glove
by Anonymous
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

High end glove and fit is perfect in large size. This glove really molds to your hand with long lasting comfort. Fit is true to size and probably the best glove I have worn in quite some time.

Reviewed 5/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Comfortable Gloves
by Mike
Cycling Enthusiast
Bluffton, SC
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable padding, great fit )XL). Holds up very well to daily washes. The stitching on the right index finger is coming loose but that doesn't seem unreasonable wear after about 2000 miles.

Reviewed 5/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice gloves but very tight
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

The gloves are really nice, but I'm on the borderline between small and medium for Giro's measurements. I could barely get the medium ones on.

Reviewed 1/16/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like the brand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus,OH
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I haven't used these yet since it's winter here. However, I especially like Giro half-finger gloves.

Reviewed 12/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hand numbness has been greatly reduced.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

You don't really notice how little your hands go numb until you think about it after a few rides. Much better than other gloves I've tried and I've tried a lot.

Reviewed 5/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Roadie5750
dover
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These are the best gloves I have tried. Cycling for over 20 years. Really good hloves

Reviewed 4/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.