CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Garmin Rally RS200 Dual Sensing Power Meter Pedals

GarminRally RS200 Dual Sensing Power Meter Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Great Pedals
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Work great. Calibrate easily. For weight weenies lighter than crank power meter

Reviewed 1/12/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great Pedals
by Anonymous

Work great. Calibrate easily. For weight weenies lighter than crank power meter

Reviewed 1/13/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Molendinar

New to power, worth the investment.
by Molendinar
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I am training for a 70.3 Ironman race and had to improve my performance. The data feedback given by a 2 pedal setup helped me understand how I pedal and how I can improve my performance on the bike. For training, I can easily follow a cadence/wattage tempo workout and get away from HR workouts. Knowing my FTP and training to it has been an upgrade to my workouts and performance on the bike.

Reviewed 12/1/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PC

As Advertised
by PC
New Jersey
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are great. The only issue I've been having is they're not balanced the way regular Ultegra pedals are so clipping in can be a pain. I'm hoping the bearings will break in and they'll hang at the right angle for a quick clip in but not so far. It's been about 500 miles. Not a huge problem. They seem accurate and reliable and well-built.

Reviewed 8/21/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Great pedals as my first set of power Meter pedals
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Viera, Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I find these pedal based power meters to be more accurate than typical crank based or chainring PM's and these offer so much flexibility. I have the SPD SL version and the off -road pedal bodies so I can swap these between all my bikes easily. They work first time every time and from what I am told have been improved upon from the Vector 3's. I pair with Wahoo computer and found the data very useful but now considering a Garmin computer as it will likely give me more information that could be useful for training.

Reviewed 11/5/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by LBCycler

by LBCycler
Cycling Enthusiast
SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA
12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

I was thrilled when Garmin finally released a Shimano SPD-SL version of the Vector pedals, and at a competitive price point. The Rally pedals have rock-solid performance with great analytics when paired with a Garmin computer (model 530 or higher) and the Connect app. These pedals are a cinch to install and work nearly flawlessly from the get-go. In my opinion, having power sensors in the pedals is the most accurate way to measure rider output from both legs, as well as making it easily portable between bikes. I was blown away by all of the additional data you get out of these pedals, aside from power, like the pedaling dynamics data about power arc and power offset from the center of the pedal. I've already improved my pedal stroke, just by knowing where I'm losing power during the full stroke.

Reviewed 7/23/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by aharmon

Gold Standard for Power
by aharmon
Cycling Enthusiast
Duluth, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install. quick to set-up. universally recognized as accurate, lots of useful metrics. What's not to like? Fast service and great pricing from Western, too!

Reviewed 6/12/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Amazing Pedals
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Reliabe, consistent, and easy to pair to my Edge 530. Light weight but feel sturdy.

Reviewed 4/10/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

The best training tool and a tool determine a bikes performance
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Houston, Tx
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

You need to make sure you load the Garmin app and make sure you recalibrate through the app every time you make adjustments to the pedals

Reviewed 11/18/2021
Thank you for your feedback.