X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Crank Bros Multi-5 Tool

Crank BrosMulti-5 Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great light weight product
by ashokdad
Baltimore

Has all essential tools for my road and gravel bikes. And this multi tool is light weight. Great product.

Reviewed 4/7/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Multi tool
by Anonymous

This tool is great to take on rides to have something for an occasional loose screw on you bike or cleats.

Reviewed 1/31/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small and compact
by Brian
Green Bay, WI

I'm liking this small and compact tool. It disappears in my bag and has everything I need with nothing I don't. It's sturdy and easy to use

Reviewed 10/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product Perfect Size!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Baltimore, MD

Great deal for the price perfect size to slip into you back pocket without begin bulky.

Reviewed 6/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits well feels good
by Kurt
Broomfield

bikes need fewer tools than they used to. This tool reflects that and fits in the saddle bag

Reviewed 6/13/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool
by Westcoast rider.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not much else other than it works great. Used it the other day to not only fix a saddle but also take apart an Alan key bold twin bed. Cant lose

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for small bags
by Madone Boston
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great simple tool, very well made small which I like, lite which I like even more.

Reviewed 7/22/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tool.
by B-Man
Cycling Enthusiast
St Charles Mo
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Received for Xmas. But I did pick it out. Works well seems to have the basics you need on the road or trail.

Reviewed 1/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.