X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Tifosi Seek FC Sunglasses

TifosiSeek FC Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(59%)
(29%)
(6%)
(6%)
(0%)
Great Glasses for the Price
by Tony M
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

Surprising how good the optics are on these glasses for the price. Photochromatic lenses work great, but the range isn't quite as good as my Oakleys. Noticed a little more sweat/oil on the corners of the lenses than other glasses, but that could just be the shape of my face relative to the glasses.

Reviewed 8/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice glasses, but question fototec lenses
by cstrat
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas

Really like the shape and fit. Use them on bike rides all the time. One of the reasons I purchased them was the chromatic lenses. I start riding early in the morning, but the lenses never change tint. They start out dark and remain as such regardless of the sun. If you are looking for good monochromatic glasses these are the ones; especially for the price.

Reviewed 8/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Gravel Glasses
by Anonymous
Alexandria, VA

I was looking for something for my gravel rides. My road glasses were to dark in the shade and partial sun sections. Almost lost it on some surprise potholes a few times. These are perfect for those rides.

Reviewed 7/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Riding Shades
by dfmj
Las Vegas

Working well on sunny MTB rides.

Reviewed 7/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I like 'em.
by Chuchuchip
Daily Commuter
Queens, NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Fits my fat, round face with comfit. I like the wrap around design for bike riding. Comfortable with a the helmet straps, under or over the straps I don't notice the glasses or the straps. I only wear transition lens glasses so I'm I don't notice the change I just wish they would get a little darker. They come with a hard shell case that'll sure have them last a long time. If you want they may worn in the car, however with ANY transition lens, the UV filter in car glass prevents them from changing much, unless you drive a convertible! They're lightweight so you may wear them for hours. The lens will protect your eyes from light projectile damage (e.g. sand, wind debris, outdoor shooting, horse riding, bicycle riding, sledding, boating, flying.) almost any motion activity. They're not just for bike riding.

Reviewed 11/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tifosi makes great affordable sunglasses!
by Rider Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail, Colorado

I use Tifosi when I ride bikes and play Pickleball. They are light weight, comfortable, cut the sun and adjust in the shade. Reasonably priced and easy to keep clean.

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tifosi, a great option to the overpriced Oakleys.
by BFC-Rider
Competitive Racer
San Clemente, Ca

I have purchased several Tifosi sunglasses in the past. In my opinion, the best value for the money.

Reviewed 6/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice glasses - a little foggy.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Charleston SC

Photosensitive lens operate as advertised clear, quality lens and nice fit for cycling. Lens tend to fog around the perimeter on humid days. Recommended.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work well.
by Al
Lindsay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Transition fairly quickly. I added 2.0 stick on lens for bifocal and worked well. Use for daily commute in dark AM. - bright sun in PM.

Reviewed 5/13/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit well, unsure about polychom, look good
by Overlander
Cycling Enthusiast
Arcata, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These glasses fit my big head well, stay perched on my nose well, and give good eye coverage as well as good range of visibility up and down. Looking to the side, I do see the end of the arm protruding into my field of vision, but not a problem. Got the model that is spec'ed at cutting something like 15-45% of light, but have not been able to tell that the polychromatic effect is working - nevertheless, these have offered good eye protection for cloudy day rides and rides in the forests through which not much light is penetrating. In general, I like the look of them.

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Glasses are nice
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They seem to work very well.

Reviewed 10/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light Tint Works for Me
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I couldn't justify an Oakley EVZero Path Photochromic and this Tifosi fits the bill! I prefer lighter tint sunglasses so I can see more of my surroundings and this one is just right. The fit is good and does not slip. It is comfortable and does not pinch.

Reviewed 1/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great set of glasses , I use them for biking and in the mountain hiking too.
by Raul
ROCK HILL

Great set of glasses , I use them for biking and in the mountain hiking too.

Reviewed 10/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best sunglasses I have ever purchased !
Portland

Lite weight, great fit so they stay in place . Photo chromatic works as described. I have a pair for my bike and one in my golf bag.

I highly recommend these shades.

Reviewed 5/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice glasses but lenses do not darken much
by Joel
wyoming mi
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Just bought these a couple weeks ago. (Grey, light night fototec). Theyre well made, light and comfortable. Unfortunately I thought the light night was part of the frame color description. Its actually referring to the fototec. It starts almost perfectly clear, and only darkens slightly when in full sun. I guess Ill have to find something different for daytime riding, because I still need to squint with these things on.

Reviewed 4/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight, affordable, effective, and easy
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland,OR

Use Road biking and mountain biking. Likes no lenses to change or lose, comfortable, tint changes quickly providing great visual acuity, affordable. Dislikes not my favorite style

Reviewed 3/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect glasses for my type of riding...
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Monica, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got the light night lenses on the carbon frame and they are absolutely perfect for early morning pre-dawndawn rides that stretch into bright days on the coast. They get dark enough to cut the glare but bright enough to see in all conditions. Lack on frame on top make these perfect for aero-tucked descents in the drops and they are wide enough for my enormous 60cm (but pressure sensitive) noggin. Recommended!

Reviewed 10/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.