X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Park Tool PCS-10.2 Home Mechanic Repair Stand

Park ToolPCS-10.2 Home Mechanic Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(18 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(18)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Stable, EZ Clamp & Rotation. Love it.
by Wheel2wheel
Baltimore

And it's portable for wrenching my club centuries. Solid value and construction. I love the design and functionality, making it a snap to clean up my bikes after a rainy ride or the removal of road protein, you know, cicada cadavers and worms. That's riding in the east. Every day rider here (almost).

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's blue and it holds my bike.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
01879
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like blue.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
5 star - A quality stand at a good price
by CRM
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I just received the repair stand and was very impressed with the quality. It very nice to place my bike at any angle and it stays in place. The stand is very stable. I am very happy with my choice. I am 5�7� and found leaving the extension all the way down works best for me.

Reviewed 7/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This a good product
by Mike Miller
Hillsboro Or
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have wanted to purchase a repair stand for a long time. Recently I've been doing more work repairing bike so I decided to invest in a stand. I've used Park Tools almost exclusively, so the logical choice was the Park stand. How much to spend was the next question. I don't need a top line pro stand, but I didn't want one that I would not be happy with. The 10.2 seemed to be the right choice. I have been using it for a couple months. I am completely satisfied with the quality and ease of use.

I am not surprised that the stand is good because I have come to expect a good product from Park Tools. They delivered.

Reviewed 5/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stand. Worth every penny!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

After years of struggling with bike maintenance, this stand makes it so much easier and even a little enjoyable. It is easy to put together, use and is heavy duty, worthy of the Park Tool name. The 10.2 is solid and effortlessly supports my 35 lb all mountain bike with a surprisingly intuitive clamp and adjuster. If you are looking for a lightweight or portable stand, look elsewhere! While is folds, it is bulky, heavy, and really only meant for temporary storage. This stand is best suited for daily use and benefits from being assembled and left intact.

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice quality , beautiful finish, easy to assemble and set up for use.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New England
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Finally got fed up with balancing, juggling and swearing at my bike. I almost look forward to working on my bike now.

Reviewed 3/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Saying 80 pound rating is it ... well it will probably do more. Electric bike tested.
by MURSE AK
Daily Commuter
Novato, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been working on bicycles for 30 years, riding and wearing them out meaning I spend a lot of time maintaining and switching out wore out parts. I bought a Radwagon 4 and put it together on this stand. The Radwagon 4 reports a weight of 76.7 pounds plus all the accessories I added makes it a heavy machine. This rack EASILY handled the bike with absolute stability. My Specialized Tarmac is so light any stand could hold it securely, but what I love is this rack has the adjustability needed for fine machines as well as a beast. The stand comes with the added convenience of holding my favorite tools on the stand too. A good pair of shoes cost more than this ... sound judgment makes the purchase decision ridiculously easy.

Reviewed 2/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand
by Ken
Salt Lake City
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I used to have the other cheaper stands from Jenson and they worked OK. But the Park Tool once is much better and more stable. The clamps are better, you can actually put the bike on and it doesn't feel like it's going to tip. Definitely recommended. The way I see is... You won't regret buying an expensive stand, but you'll regret buying a cheaper one to save a few dollars.

Reviewed 5/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get this one
by Ant
SF Bay (DC in the house!)
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The Park model below it doesn't have the quick release clamp which is super useful so get this one. Pretty easy to setup. Hell if you can't assemble the stand correctly maybe you should't do home repairs. J/K. Just count all the screws, bolts, etc. as listed in the manual before you start. It is bulky as others have mentioned so make sure you have space for use and storage. If you enjoy working on your bike at home this is the stand to get. Think about all the $ saved by doing tune ups at home. You can even watch how to vids by Park on YouTube.

Reviewed 8/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A class of its own
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This thing works really well. It can hold your bike steadily with no issue whatsoever. It's somewhat big, but that is what gives the advantage in balancing the unit.

Reviewed 4/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't give it a second thought!
by Bob
Yorba Linda
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

There is no question that this was one of the best decisions I've made to easily handle taking care of my bike. This is another typical high end product by Park Tool. This stand will not disappoint. It is very sturdy, adjusts in all directions and will make your life much easier. No more leaning against walls and no more sore back.

Reviewed 11/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top quality with great stability
by AKMurse
Daily Commuter
Novato CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the kind of tool that once you use you ask yourself why you did not get it sooner. I have worked on bikes for 30 years; I got by with a lesser stand and hated the instability, lack of tool holding and poor adjustment for height. All those things are gone. If you like things just so, this is your stand.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool for bike maintenance
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
South San Francisco Bay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you do your own bike maintenance, do yourself a favor and buy this stand. Well made, stable in use, folds and stores easily. Good value for the price.

Reviewed 8/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Sturdy Stand at a Good Price
by Michael G.
Cycling Enthusiast
New York City
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is my first stand and it is strong, sturdy and very adjustable. I can set my bike is all different positions, even upside down to check or fix anything easily. The clap is awesome and you can set it so it quick releases. I would recommend this stand!

Reviewed 4/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Repair Stand
by Evan Trent
Daily Commuter
Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the Park Tool PCS-10.2 Home Mechanic Repair Stand. It's easy to set up, it's rock solid and very easy to use. Highly recommended!

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
get one!
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

this is a must have for nearly all bike work! you well appreciate it more wash time you use it.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fanstastic Repair Stand
Cycling Enthusiast
Porttland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great adjustments and typical Park Tools quality. Just a fantastic stand for the home mechanic!

Reviewed 8/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park Stand
by Pierre
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Illinois
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Park is noted for making the best tools for bicycle mechanics and this stand is an excellent choice for the home or professional repair person. I have used Park tools for many years both as a shop mechanic and now as a home bike repair man. I expect this repair stand to outlive me. Quality at it's best, Park.

Reviewed 8/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.