X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Elite Fly Bottle (550ml)

EliteFly Bottle (550ml)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(29 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(23)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(79%)
(10%)
(3%)
(3%)
(3%)
A better bottle
by Frank
Dallas OR

Light and softer plastic. Easier to squeeze resulting in more fluid per drink. I can see why more pros are using Elite bottles.

Reviewed 9/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great small water bottle
by Goldie
Competitive Racer
Golden, CO

This is a great small water bottle. Like the ad says, it is odorless and tasteless. I needed a small water bottle for the seat tube bottle holder on my full suspension bike and this fits perfect, no interference with the rear suspension stroke. Very lightweight and soft, just squeeze and your drink is flowing through the valve.

Reviewed 8/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and easy to use
by amateurbutserious
Competitive Racer
Nebraska

It's not pricy at all. The bottle is very light, durable, and very easy to use. I would buy more down the road.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect size and colors
by Paul
Long Island NY

These water bottles are perfect complement to our bikes, the color are vibrant and just the right size to mount two on out bikes. I highly recommend

Reviewed 8/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent quality
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Temple City

excellent purchase

Reviewed 7/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Bottle
by galavoxx
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, California

I love the look of this bottle and that it's different from the Specialized bottles I see everywhere these days. The colors currently on offer are awesome. I picked up some light green ones and they are a great compliment to my green bike frame. Functionally, the bottles work well. The nozzle has great flow. I like the design of this bottle better than others even though I am having a slight problem with one of them where the nozzle is a little too easy to close. Maybe I got a dud. Either way, the bottle works fine. The top needs to be screwed on tight to avoid leaks. A slightly quirky bottle, but still my favorite.

Reviewed 11/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best waiter bottle I have ever used
by Emonda13
Cycling Enthusiast
Buffalo,NY

I been involved in road cycling and racing for significant time and tried all types of bottles , but the Elite Fly Bottle (550ml) delivers in all areas, lite weight,great grip and easy to hold, looks great on your road bike and is definitely a head turner when you match the any of the great pro cycling colors they offer to match your bike and kit. I like a bottle that blends into your bike . I highly recommend this bottle you wil feel like you have a brand new bike once you drop you new Elite Bottle into your water bottle cage.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LIGHT DURABLE EASY TO CLEAN
by cds
Cycling Enthusiast
CHATTANOOGA ,TN

Second set of these bottles I've purchased. Use all four bottles daily on endurance rides.Plan on ordering four more.

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of All
by leadout
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Calli, hot and cold

Those of us that are "upper body challenged" love this bottle. Perfect in winter, even better in summer. Sure, they may wear out faster, but its a water bottle, get more. 'Nuff said, these are 5 star.

Reviewed 3/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Water Bottle
by Anonymous

Wide mouth makes it easy to load with ice. Easy to squeeze while riding and flow is steady. Ultralight but very effective.

Reviewed 4/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle. Light . good looking and easy to use.
by Thiago Nicoluci
Competitive Racer
Rockaway, NJ

Good because I am a weight weenie and this is super light. Good because it is minimalist and looks cool in my bike. Good because it is easy to grab, easy to squeeze for a big volume drink and turns back to shape immediately.

Reviewed 11/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best lightweight bottle
by JeepGC4x4

Best bottle to save precious grams, thinner than most and do not recommend for metal alloy bottle cages as they seem to crumple the bottle vs the carbon bottle cages work well with these bottles

Reviewed 10/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The lightest bottle
by Grego
Cycling Enthusiast
Massachusetts

If you have the Elite Vico cage, this is a (the only?) bottle that will definitely fit. It weighs virtually nothing. The cap design works well for me. The 2 negatives on the bottle are that the graphics wear off pretty quickly, and the clear bottle stained the first use from my drink mix. Neither of these issues bother me too much, since I keep buying these bottles. The oldest one I have is about 3 seasons old, and it functions just fine.

Reviewed 8/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lowest profile 550ml bottle I've found
by Will
Chicago

I'm not a tall guy and I like riding with a revelate design frame pack. When I do, these bottles fit perfectly underneath in my bottle cages and not protrude too much into my frame pack. Yes, I'm also using one of those bottle cage adapters that lets me mount the cages lower. I just wished there are also lower profiles frame packs out there.

Reviewed 12/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My New Favorite Bottle
by David
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR

The Elite Fly Bottle is my new favorite because it's made of a nice squeezable material, it has a straight shape with a large mouth that makes it easy to fill, and it's lightweight. The cap secures nicely with no leaks, the nozzle delivers fluid quickly, and the whole thing cleans up easily. I didn't know a bottle could be this good.

Reviewed 10/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great lightweight bottle.
by Billy Khach
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA

I love the bottles and they look amazing (new). Lightweight and I didn't find any issue at all with the thin sidewalls or valves.

My only negative is that the lettering and branding on the bottle quickly rub off from the bottle cages.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Featherweight water bottles
by SuperM
Competitive Racer
Seattle

Fantastic color choices featherweights,If your weight- weenie These are 31.3 grams less then a standard specialized water bottle.

Your best bet is to use these for your Short fast group rides or crit races,

I have no issue with these leaking Easy to clean to.

Reviewed 4/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best water bottles
by Anonymous

These are the best water bottles super light easy to squeeze they work best with any elite bottle cages.

Reviewed 12/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best water bottle .
by Sammy
San diego california

The best water bottle, easy to use , light .

Reviewed 11/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love these Bidons
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin county

Great water bottle, very soft when squeezed, only negative is the imprinting wears away but might be due to the type of water bottle cage you have.

Reviewed 11/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page