X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Elite Fly Bottle (550ml)

EliteFly Bottle (550ml)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(46 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(34)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(74%)
(15%)
(4%)
(2%)
(4%)
Elite pro water bottles
by Rob Gillotte
Englewood, Nj

I purchased 5 of these Elite �pro� water bottles ! They are just great . They hold the same volume of water as larger and I must say heavier bottles . They�re compact like my bike and have an �ergo � feel� they are the best bottles I�ve ever had .

Reviewed 11/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bottle
by M Stewart
Indiana

Great Bottle and works well in the carrier

Reviewed 1/12/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle.
by NH
NY

Great bottle, extremely easy to squeeze. Also super light weight.

Reviewed 12/5/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Appealing but awful
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

I bought 2 of these.

The bottles are very squeezable. This also means they like to fall out of bottle cages.

That ergonomic cap design is among the worst I've ever used. They leak like crazy no matter how tight you screw them on. Then when you get them nice and snug, they leak out around the mouth piece.

Reviewed 11/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bottles
Cycling Enthusiast

Realy like these bottles . I have three road bikes and all are small frames. These 550mi bottles fit well on the seat posts as well as the down tubes even in the small spaces on my bikes. Bottles are easy to clean because vavles can be totaly disassembled. I've been using ELITE bottles for over three years the old ones are as good as new just scuffed on the outside.

Reviewed 11/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Elite Fly Bottle
by Anonymous

The bottle is to squeeze. I like this over my old one. This is now my go-to bottle.

Reviewed 10/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle
by Anonymous
Milwaukee

Doesn't off flavor water. Larger volume. Light with easy to use spout. Diameter is a little slim for many cages. Bottle can pop out when hitting a big bump.

Reviewed 10/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good bottle, love the color, good flow
by IQ
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Size works well with a frame bag on a small frame. love the yellow color, but the ink on the label was pretty well done after a couple rides, not an issue for me, bottle works fine. I wish there was a bright orange colorway, but that's my only suggestion.

Reviewed 6/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Bottle
by galavoxx
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the look of this bottle and that it's different from the Specialized bottles I see everywhere these days. The colors currently on offer are awesome. I picked up some light green ones and they are a great compliment to my green bike frame. Functionally, the bottles work well. The nozzle has great flow. I like the design of this bottle better than others even though I am having a slight problem with one of them where the nozzle is a little too easy to close. Maybe I got a dud. Either way, the bottle works fine. The top needs to be screwed on tight to avoid leaks. A slightly quirky bottle, but still my favorite.

Reviewed 11/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very easy to use
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus OH

I had been using the same old bottles for years. They started leaking, so I bought these bottles. I didn't know what t was missing! The soft sides are easy to squeeze and the flow from the cap is great.

My only complaint is the 550 ml size is about 3 oz less than most.

Reviewed 3/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best waiter bottle I have ever used
by Emonda13
Cycling Enthusiast
Buffalo,NY

I been involved in road cycling and racing for significant time and tried all types of bottles , but the Elite Fly Bottle (550ml) delivers in all areas, lite weight,great grip and easy to hold, looks great on your road bike and is definitely a head turner when you match the any of the great pro cycling colors they offer to match your bike and kit. I like a bottle that blends into your bike . I highly recommend this bottle you wil feel like you have a brand new bike once you drop you new Elite Bottle into your water bottle cage.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Little Bottle
by callmejoi
Tucson, AZ

Super soft, kind of too soft at times since collapses as you drink water and takes sec to take shape again but still great water bottle. Wish they had same bottle with mud-cap/cover. That would be a five star bottle for me.

Reviewed 1/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Unreliable
by Cres Almeda
New Milford, NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Water is leaking by the nozzle, is so flimsy.

Reviewed 6/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
light n easy to wash
by Jay
New Jersey

I know most of cyclists explored lots of water bottles. Specially easy to wash after ride.

This one is very light n got scratches very easily. But you will find out how easy to wash a nozzle n bottle.

I usually buy them every wk. you might need specific bottle cages holding a bottle very tightly. Otherwise your bottle will launch whenever you hit a pothole. I use elight carbon bottle cage. No launch :)

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle, easy to use
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Easy to use bottle, fits perfectly

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A better bottle
by Frank
Dallas OR

Light and softer plastic. Easier to squeeze resulting in more fluid per drink. I can see why more pros are using Elite bottles.

Reviewed 9/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great small water bottle
by Goldie
Competitive Racer
Golden, CO

This is a great small water bottle. Like the ad says, it is odorless and tasteless. I needed a small water bottle for the seat tube bottle holder on my full suspension bike and this fits perfect, no interference with the rear suspension stroke. Very lightweight and soft, just squeeze and your drink is flowing through the valve.

Reviewed 8/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and easy to use
by amateurbutserious
Competitive Racer
Nebraska

It's not pricy at all. The bottle is very light, durable, and very easy to use. I would buy more down the road.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lowest profile 550ml bottle I've found
by Will
Chicago

I'm not a tall guy and I like riding with a revelate design frame pack. When I do, these bottles fit perfectly underneath in my bottle cages and not protrude too much into my frame pack. Yes, I'm also using one of those bottle cage adapters that lets me mount the cages lower. I just wished there are also lower profiles frame packs out there.

Reviewed 12/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My New Favorite Bottle
by David
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Elite Fly Bottle is my new favorite because it's made of a nice squeezable material, it has a straight shape with a large mouth that makes it easy to fill, and it's lightweight. The cap secures nicely with no leaks, the nozzle delivers fluid quickly, and the whole thing cleans up easily. I didn't know a bottle could be this good.

Reviewed 10/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page