X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Castelli Diluvio Pro Shoecover

CastelliDiluvio Pro Shoecover(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(63%)
(38%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best Shoe Covers I've Owned
by Michael
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These were toasty on a 45 mile rain ride. Generally this would mean they are warm to the mid 30s when dry.

The extra height not only keeps you warm, but it looks pro and it's more important to look good than to be good or feel good.

Like all Castelli, it is snug and hard to get on but these just fit and look great. They are solidly constructed with a good zipper. Definitely would buy these again and since they are neoprene and don't dry that quickly, I may have to.

Sizing 43.5, bought L/XL and wore an oversock between my shoe and the cover.

Reviewed 11/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rain Boots
by D Davis
washington

Wore these on 5 hour rain ride at temps between 40 and 50, and while my feet did get wet they stayed warmer than other booties I've tried. Size L/XL fit perfectly for size 44 cycling shoes.

Reviewed 7/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rain Boots
by D Davis
washington
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Wore these on 5 hour rain ride at temps between 40 and 50, and while my feet did get wet they stayed warmer than other booties I've tried. Size L/XL fit perfectly for size 44 cycling shoes.

Reviewed 6/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Worked as advertised
by Anonymous
Albany, New York
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used these the first time on New Years Day. Was very wet with temperatures starting in the mid 30's . These shoe covers kept my feet warm during a 4 an entire 4 hour ride.

Reviewed 1/13/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
fits snug ,zippers and quality of fabric very well constructed not the easiest to get on, but once on its perfect
by Crashcoia
Cycling Enthusiast
Brigantine NJ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

works well with just wool socks and shoes to wind chill below 30 degrees

Reviewed 1/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good
by Kidd
Cycling Enthusiast
Kent, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used this on a 45 Degrees F temperature it really works great. Definitely would buy it again but on a different color.

Reviewed 12/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Four and a half stars anyway.
by Steve F.
Saugus
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are definitely warmer than others I've tried, also fairly easy to put on and take off. My feet still get cold on longer rides but these make it so it's not painful to walk when you finally get out of the saddle, it also doesn't take very long to warm back up once you get back inside.

Reviewed 1/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent to keep toes warm in the 34 degree temps.
by Kagielu
Competitive Racer
Palm Harbor, FL
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Tested out these shoecover during cold weather in Florida and it held up pretty well. Yes, it does get cold here in Florida, around 34.8 degrees. Not only cold but with the humidity, it always feels colder than Colorado. I have traveled between states and Colorado is more of a dry cold, but Florida's humidity makes it very uncomfortable when it's below temp. Anyway, rode for 84 miles and my feet didn't feel numb or tingling like how it usually does with my Pearl Izumi shoecover. But, at the end of the ride my ankles were a little wet from the sweat. Highly recommend these shoe covers during the cold months.

Reviewed 12/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.