Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Camelbak Podium 24oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium 24oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(22 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(18)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(14%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
A step above other water bottles
by T. Johnson
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon

This bottle is an improvement over run of the mill water bottles because there's zero chemical aftertaste (even when leaving water in the bottle overnight), and you can leave the nozzle open but not have water leak out even when turned upside down. No issues fitting in my standard size cage. Great bottle.

Reviewed 9/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle, great service
by Anonymous

Great-

Easy to use, no leak valve.

Arrived in 2 days

Perfect

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality, and perfect size for 2 hours ride
by Anonymous

I bought this item since I like the quality of camelback bottles, this newer model has a removable valve for cleaning.

I also appreciate the transparent plastic case which let you check the filling level.

My only remarks is that it is a little too tight on my water bottles.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottles available
by Anonymous

I've been using CamelBak bottles for a while, and I feel they're the best ones I have. I've used many others, but the spouts on these by far are the easiest to use because you don't have to close them every time you put your bottle away.

Reviewed 6/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bottle, Awesome Value
by Linuxmaster
Cycling Enthusiast
asheville ,nc
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great bottle, easy to use and love the nozzle action

Reviewed 3/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle
by Dano
Portland

I like the cap nozzle. Feels good to the mouth and easy to grip with teeth. The locking no drip feature I don't use much but handy at times. Easy to clean, stays snug in the holder on the bike. Good price

Reviewed 2/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light weight and generally drip proof.
by Anonymous

Put it in closed position for travel to ensure no drips of Gatorade down to the cables passing underneath. Yep, discovered that problem when brifter became sluggish with older water bottles.

Reviewed 1/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite water bottle
by OaktownCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA

Jet valve means no more leaks! These bottles are great. I just wish they cost a couple bucks less. But even at this price, they are fantastic.

Reviewed 1/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nothing great
by JP
Cycling Enthusiast
Woodbridge, VA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Not a great bottle, it works, but the valve leaks and it is difficult to clean.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy open, fits normal bottle holder, i will buy again
by ohio road biker
Cycling Enthusiast
ohio

this is a nice bottle. i havebeen use to just pulling the cap to drink, so when riding i leave twisted open. other then that, very nice bottle.

Reviewed 1/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy open, fits normal bottle holder, i will buy again
by ohio road biker
Cycling Enthusiast
ohio

this is a nice bottle. i havebeen use to just pulling the cap to drink, so when riding i leave twisted open. other then that, very nice bottle.

Reviewed 1/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great water bottle. Love the latest mouthpiece.
by Chris
Cycling Enthusiast
Newport Beach

Buy these bottles every few years . Never any defects.

Reviewed 12/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great valve design
by DE
Cycling Enthusiast
Arlington, VA

For me, this is such a great design. You can just leave the bottle in the open position while riding, and it won't spill out, yet you can still drink from it with a little squeeze. One less distraction to worry about while riding.

Reviewed 11/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle ever used
by Anonymous

Best bottle ever used

Reviewed 10/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect, no plastic taste
by LRE
Cycling Enthusiast
LI, NY

perfect, no plastic taste

Reviewed 9/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle. No leaks
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, SC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Its just a bottle, but it doesn't leak and is easy to clean. Good value.

Reviewed 9/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the always open valve is really great
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR

I really like the always open valve. Used these on STP and when fatigued I don't want to fool with valves, I just want my hydration ASAP.

Reviewed 8/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like it
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nice ! Doesn't leak

Reviewed 7/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice but could use one more feature
by Anonymous

Comparing this to prior version i miss the waist where one can get a good grip on the bottle. When putting it back in cage that is a helpful feature to know you are close to the top of the bottle. Otherwise nice smooth screwcap and pliable sdes.

Reviewed 5/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy Squeezey
by Tulsa Hobbyist
Casual Cyclist
Tulsa

Best water bottle on the market. Wish they had a 30oz model!

Reviewed 5/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page