Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Showers Pass Womens Club Convertible 2 Pant

Showers PassWomen's Club Convertible 2 Pant(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(75%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
Awesome rain pants
by Car-free in California
Daily Commuter
Sacramento

Excellent protection, comfortable, and effective. Easy on and off. Breathable and waterproof. I sized up to fit over my work clothes. Highly recommend.

Reviewed 1/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product.
by Skymollie
Casual Cyclist
Lincoln, Ne

I would use this product in a heavy shower. However, rain missed me the last trip and I didn't put them on. I am so unhappy about not having to cycle in the mud and fight the blowing branches but we all have our crosses to bear. I'm sure next time I will be rewarded. lol. I am a size 10 jean, 5'4 and got the medium size. It fits perfectly. My daughter is a few pounds less but 5'7 and I got her a small. Too tight. Returned for a medium and it fits her perfectly. Would buy this product again. It's well made.

Reviewed 5/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best rain pants I've used in 45 years of cycling!
by Phillie
Cycling Enthusiast
Tacoma, WA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

The Shower Pass rain pants are comfortable to wear, ventilated to keep you comfortable. In all the years of cycling these have been the best rain wear pants I've ever had.

Reviewed 5/10/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Options
by Mike from Portland
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These are great. Sturdy and comfortable. Did take a couple rides to get used to a weatherproof fit tailored for cycling (I previously was only using a hiking pant - worked fine, but time for an upgrade after 4 years). My only gripe is the mesh pockets. They catch on everything and it's just kind of overkill for the situation. Understandable why they are there.. Just not needed in my mind. Overall - great great great and would recommend!

Reviewed 12/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great! ... but they run large
by pj
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I like these rainpants a lot. They are of good quality and have nice features zippered pockets - which I find helpful and not always available in a rainpant, zippered ankles and velcro to pull pant closer at the lower leg, and reflective strip around the pant below the knee. I can't imagine that I'll ever need to remove the bottom part of rainpant leg, but I can if I want.

These run large. I'm generally a small, but find that even the x-small are slightly too big around the legs and waist. If you're unsure, order your usual size PLUS one that is a size smaller, and then send the one that doesn't fit back.

Reviewed 10/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
runs way to big, would not be comfortable to wear riding any distance.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
portland oregon
1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I returned these as they were so big, I could get two of me in. I felt even with a smaller size there was just too much material in the but and legs to ever be comfortable as a rain pant while riding longer rides.

Reviewed 3/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, versatile rainpants
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Portland OR
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

I use these pants for my winter bike commute, and they've worked out perfectly. It's my first year of winter bike commuting, and they've made this transition easy for me. I haven't yet tried the zip-off bottoms yet - I'll have to wait until summer to see if I'll bother with that on the ever-present rainy warm days of NW summer.

Reviewed 2/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hi, live in NCal and i am still waiting for some rain.
by Anonymous
0 of 10 customers found this review helpful.

they look and fit great, but waiting for some rain.

Reviewed 1/13/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.