Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
NiteRider Sentinel 150

NiteRiderSentinel 150(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(89%)
(0%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
highly visible light
by ump
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend Oregon

This light is great. I have bought many more for family and friends

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simply the best rear blinky-- after trying many. Reliable and easy to charge. Never leave home without it.
by David Lutz
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Pa.

I use the rear blinky EVERY ride. It is highly visible and easy to charge. Very good product.

Reviewed 7/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great visibility
by Biking Machine
Casual Cyclist
In my office Ada, MI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the brightness of the light, which alerts cars of my presence on the road.

Reviewed 6/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Like that it lets you know when to recharge.

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The future so bright!
by Astro
Daily Commuter
Vancouver, BC

I am thrilled with how bright this light is. LED technology has come so far and become so inexpensive. I can remember when 150 lumens was really bright for a HEADLIGHT! The lane markers are great, too. Run-time is ample for my 5 mi. commute. Seems to recharge very quickly.

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
most attention getting rear light I have ever seen
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Atlanta
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The combination of the strong rear light and the laser lines on the road provides greater confidence that I have the attention of cars in heavy traffic.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A high-visibility, long raqnge flasher
by Lsbar
Houston, Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used two of these tail lights. They are so visible and attract so much attention that I've had cars slow down near me just to see the source of the flashes.

Reviewed 11/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Light!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochester, NY
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

This is an awesome light but a horrible mount! If you can clip it to your seat bag, it will never come off, however using the seat post mount... well, any bump will shake it loose. Really an awesome light, it's bright and lasts for hours on a charge. The seat post mount is just terrible! I used this for about 4 rides and lost it when using the seat post mount. It's bright as heck and really a great light but will easily fall off when you hit a bump. I may buy another as long as I don't use the included seat post mount. Did I mentions it has a terrible mount?

Reviewed 10/2/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Seriously effective lighting system!
by Arizona Flats
Cycling Enthusiast
Goodyear, Arizona
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

NiteRider is a superior rear-facing light. Visibility is excellent! Multiple lighting modes enables rider to vary the light emitting frequency and intensity. Use the light in low-light levels or during bright daylight for optimum safety.

During low-light conditions the lane marking component is a valuable feature that guides vehicle drivers to preserve the bike lane distance and also adds to the overall visibility.

Assembly is rugged and is easily recharged in relatively short charging time.

Reviewed 4/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.