Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Louis Garneau Womens Neo Power Motion Short

Louis GarneauWomen's Neo Power Motion Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Most comfortable shorts ever!
by Biker
Canyon Country AZ

True to size- Im 5 ft 5, 116 lbs and a Medium fits well. I find the chamois just right for long rides and the small pocket is large enough for. credit card or a couple of keys.

Reviewed 9/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solved my sore butt bones
by Cherry
aromas

I've having real sore butt bones even after relatively short rides. Before we went to bike Bali bought these and they are great comfy, not too hot and the waist band stays put.

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great shorts
by marie
Cycling Enthusiast
atascadero, ca

i wore LG shorts years ago and liked them because the fabric was thick, stretchy and they were cut longer. these are not quite as thick as my original shorts, but they are close and i am quite happy with them.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome shorts !!
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Expensive but worth it. Most comfortable shorts I've ever worn.

Reviewed 1/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really Great Bike Shorts
by Meady
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Was looking for a good replacement for my aging array of bike shorts. Most of my rides are over 30 miles at a pop and I wanted comfort as well as performance. These give comfort and some compression. I am especially fond of the idea that these are high waisted. I don't spend much time adjusting the waistband. Bravo, Louis Garneau! These are my go to shorts for the foreseeable future.

Reviewed 10/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Fit
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

High quality materials and workmanship creates a perfect fit. Could not ask for a more comfortable short.

Reviewed 9/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good pair of cycling short. Too bad the chamois material has changed and does not dry as quickly.
by cycling for fitness
Cycling Enthusiast

I like the fit and support of the shorts. Do not care for the new chamois material, an earlier version was better.

Reviewed 9/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really comfortable shorts
by Racand
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, or
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The fit very well and the padding is great for long rides

Reviewed 1/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.