Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Louis Garneau Leg Warmers 2

Louis GarneauLeg Warmers 2(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(77%)
(15%)
(0%)
(0%)
(8%)
Excellent leg warmers
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've tried the shorter knee warmers and, at least for me, they just don't stay in place well enough, plus they don't cover enough of the legs to make a heck of a lot of difference. These Garneau leg warmers really do the job. They are thin but really keep the legs warm with a soft liner. Perfect for spring and fall mornings with chill in the air.

Reviewed 6/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great leg warmer good quality with a stretchy fit.
by Hobbiker
Competitive Racer
Hoboken, NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This LG leg warmer is good quality and is stretchy so it fits muscle legs and I am sure thinner ones. I also find its warm enough for 30 degree weather and cool enough for 50.

A good purchase will buy again if needed.

Reviewed 1/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great leg warmers for the price!
by Specialized
Competitive Racer
Hoboken, NJ

Favorite leg warmers in 20 years. Fit well over larger thighs, have plenty of stretch and are long enough. They are cool enough for 50 degree weather and warm enough for 28 degrees. I will continue to buy LG leg warmers going forward!!! They don't disappoint.

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect!
by Steve Westcott
Danville, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nice and warm and good grippets.

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good overall
by Andrew3828
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

fits well

Reviewed 10/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
too small
by napa biker
Cycling Enthusiast
napa
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

too small, I have bikers legs they are long enough but too small

Reviewed 11/20/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than expected
by Ricco
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I'm particular about buying the best equipment at the best prices. These are warm, are well made and fit great, even without zippers. I'm 6' 2 - 175 lbs. and wear large size

Reviewed 4/7/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They get the job done.
by gwhilts
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The fleece is very comfy. They stay up. They keep my legs warm. Not much else to say.

Reviewed 2/7/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Nice Leg Warmers
by Chirard
Daily Commuter
Missouri

I got these leg warmers to use instead of an older pair that are just too tight now that I've gained a few pounds. I actually have them on right now but wouldn't suggest wearing them all day because they'll probably leave a mark on your thighs. But for a few hours they're wonderful. True to size.

Reviewed 2/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm
by MistyMay04
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The leg warmers are awesome. I use them when I ride my bike during the winter months. They really keep your legs warm. Great product.

Reviewed 1/7/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding Leg Warmers!
by Bob Vasta
Cycling Enthusiast
Bainbridge Island, WA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I really like these leg warmers! I am 5'11', 182lbs, 34 to 35 in waist, and large fit great. Very comfortable! I ride 6 days a week in the Seattle area.

Reviewed 11/11/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As Advetised!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
3 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Great value and fit!

Reviewed 4/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A high quality leg warmer
by iVideoWeb
Cycling Enthusiast
New York
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

I have had other leg warmers that slide down the leg. This LG does not and grips well to upper thigh and the fleece liner feels nice and waterever Heatmaxx is it keeps me comfortably warm. Good product. Good price. All the LG items I have purchased from you guys impress me with their quality.

Reviewed 12/4/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.