Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Look Keo 2 Max Blade Pedals

LookKeo 2 Max Blade Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best Look Pedal I have experienced
by David T
Knoxville

The pedal is light, aero and easy to to click in and out. Never had an unintentional release, my second pair. 6000-8000 milesyear

Reviewed 8/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great set of pedals in the look blade lone
by Davidpuglia
l

The blade series of Look pedals work really well in all conditions - climbing, sprinting I have both Ti and chromoly. Easy to clip in and out but hold well under torque. Can't go wrong with these pedals

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another good pedal from LOOK
by CH
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA

I've been using the Keo 2 Max for years now. They last for a few years and they work just fine. These were a deal of the Day and so I thought I'd give them a try. I can't tell a difference with the wider platform these have over the regular Max. I have the 12n spring tension and these are a bit harder to get out than the non blades, but they seem easier to get in they way they hang.

I think either pedal is fine, but if you really want to be locked in, these are the way to go.

Reviewed 7/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
by NelsonA34
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas

I have been using Look pedal since the first time I clicked on to a pedal. I temporality tried SPDs and did not like them. Look pedals make it easy to clip on and off and also be able to twist you foot right or left. I know they make these pedals in carbon, I probably would choose carbon over composite for these pedals. I love them tho.

Reviewed 7/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good pedals for the Price
by Rivak Hoffman
Mesa, Arizona
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love these clip in! Easy to get in and out of. My only complain is that they do squeek unless you coat the pedal surface with wax. My Look pedal owners know this. Otherwise, price value is excellent. I put on 8200 miles on these pedals this 2016 season and they are still going strong!

Reviewed 12/31/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pedals!
by Johnny B
Chicago

I've used old style delta Look pedals for years and was hesitant to make the switch to Keo. Wished I changed sooner! The blades are lightweight, solid, large stable platform with great power transfer. I have 12 NM retention- perfect for me. I'd recommend these to a friend for sure.

Reviewed 6/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding Product
by G-dog
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Simply the best non-carbon pedal available, smooth-low resistance, easy to click into. High Quality!

Reviewed 5/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Incredible light pedal and easy to clip out of. Aero dynamic,good looking pedal
by TDA
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

Easy to clip in and out

Reviewed 5/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good upgrade from Keo Classic
by Old geezer
Cycling Enthusiast
Southeast Alaska

Purchased with a New S-Works Roubaix. A little stiff at first, but now intuitive. I like the lighter weight.

Reviewed 8/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.