Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Light and Motion Urban 350 Light

Light and MotionUrban 350 Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(36%)
(43%)
(7%)
(7%)
(7%)
Great light at a great price
by Timk
Indianapolis

Ive had four light & motion bike lights. My favorite is the motion sensitive rear light. This one is the perfect compliment with several settings and usb charging

Reviewed 11/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Defective onoff switch
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The light worked fine, but the one I got wouldn't power off. It eventually went off when the battery died

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small, lightweight, and very bright.
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This little light of mine goes on the right side of the stem on my commuter bike and is angled just slightly toward the center. I like the simple design and brightness options. The USB charging makes it so much lighter than a similar light that uses two AA batteries. No complaints. It does exactly what it is supposed to do and stays put on the bars without me having to fiddle with the angle or direction on a ride.

Reviewed 6/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Disappointed
by flarimer
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Ohio
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this primarily as a daytime light. Its the weakest light in my club. I won't ride by myself with it.

Reviewed 4/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great light when on sale
by CH
Vancouver, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Got this light on sale and it's great for a see me light. If it's dry, it will luminate the road enough to get you home safe enough on urban streets. If want something to really light your way, I'd suggest at least 800 lumens.

Great mount, button works well, even with gloves.

Reviewed 2/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this light.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Eastern Sierra below Yosmite

Road bike three times weekly during the day but occasionally in winter ride home at dusk. I like how bright the light is as well as the side lights. I ride with the headlight on all the time as a safety feature.

Reviewed 1/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good light for the money
by Vintage Steel
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Enough brightness to be noticeable by cars and pedestrians, but not powerful enough for trail riding at night. Light weight and easy to recharge.

Reviewed 1/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Winslow, ME
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This light was a great deal, light and works great.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great little light
by Hcmrobin
Cycling Enthusiast
SLC Utah
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I commute every evening for only about thirty minutes either late sunset o total darkness. I realize there is some compromize in output when selecting a small lightweight headlamp. My recumbent has limited mounting site options. I use a little plastic nob which keeps this little lamp out of the way and pointing straight down the road. For the size,weight, and certainly the price point, you can't beat it. Light and Motion makes the brightest and most effective USB tail light I've ever used as well.

Reviewed 10/6/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small and efficient light
by Anonymous

Nice light weight light. Appreciate the pulsing capability.

Reviewed 11/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent light, fully recommended
by mindanalyzer
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami FL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent quality, enough lumens in my conditions, different light settings available, easy to reach selection button, fast charging time, side indicators (good for traffic), can be mounted Aero upside down below the computer mount

I recommend the following setup

- K-edge combo mount XL (excellent quality and neat profile) either Garmin 520 or 1000 (if $ is unlimited)

- L&M gopro adapter

- L&M urban 350 light

- L&M Vis 180 micro computer tail light Well, I am kind of on the fence with this. The brightness is good but the switchselection button must be pressed extremely hard which is frustrating sometimes to do while riding

Reviewed 4/14/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
OK for the Price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Alabama
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this as a daytime running light to prevent from being hit by a passing motorist. It works ok, price was reasonable and takes a charge. Light really doesn't come with instructions but it is straight forward to use. It seems weak for 350 lumens.

Reviewed 9/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for Commuting & Night Rides
by night writer
Competitive Racer
e.g. San Francisco, CA
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Some lights are made to be seen, some are made to see. This little light does both!

I bought it for my girlfriend to give her a better view of the bike path during her dark, early winter morning commutes. The battery last long enough on high for her commute both there and back. But she is in the habit of re-charging it at work using the micro-USBUSB connected to her computer (she also never lets the vehicle's fuel supply drop below 12 a tank!). The rubber strap makes installation and removal quick and easy.

Just two nights ago we rode on some hills, including a long 35-40mph descent in the dark. The 350 was not as powerful as my 1000 lumen Magic-Shine but she had no trouble seeing the road and taking the lead on some sections. Overall I am very impressed with this light. For the price it can't be beat.

Reviewed 1/29/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great light to have on your bars every day
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great light to have on your bars every day. Easy to charge, really simple mounting. Bonus the pulsecommuter mode is great for daytime rides.

Reviewed 11/3/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.