X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Headsweats Classic Eventure Head Cover

HeadsweatsClassic Eventure Head Cover(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(69%)
(15%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
You can't just buy on head cover when you're bald
by not-fishing
Cycling Enthusiast
Folsom, CA

I need multiple head covers as a bald man because I know what happens (severe sun burn) when I go without. It's basically the same as having multiple pairs of socks so you don't have to do laundry every day.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The HUGE elastic band makes it a jock-strap for your head
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

The material is very good, as it both wicks and breathes well, but when it comes to wicking sweat off your head, less is more. You want something that wicks and evaporates sweat, NOT something that tries to store sweat in heavy bands. The elastic band gave me a headache in under 5 minutes.

There is a microfibre terrycloth sweat sponge across the forehead, which just fills up with sweat that runs into your eyes, and nothing in that elastic band is going to absorb or wick anything, so I cut it out with a scissors, making that a complete waste. Seriously, who designed this? This is a garment for CYCLISTS, who make lots of their own wind, not construction workers standing around who can stop and squeeze the sweat out of it every 15 minutes.

Reviewed 8/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Oh yeah!
by Hulk Hogan
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

You got it brother!

Reviewed 1/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great riding product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Montgomery, NJ

Headsweats biking head cover is a really good way to whisk away perspiration during a ride.

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island

Fits well on the head

Protects the scalp from the sun

Fits well in conjunction with the helmet

Reviewed 6/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for keeping the sweat out of your eyes
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sherman, Illinois

These head covers fit under your helmet great and really keep the sweat out of your eyes as well.

Reviewed 10/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
essential accessory for cycling
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, Ma
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I never hit the road without this product, especially in the warmer months. Essential to protect against excessive sun (a real cancer threat) and terrific sweat management

Reviewed 10/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice doo rag
Cycling Enthusiast
Philadelphia
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Like it... A bit pricey for what it is.... Bandanas work just as well. Rinses out and dries out fast.

Reviewed 5/28/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and easy to use - highly recommend this to others.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Davis, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great product that works as advertised.

Reviewed 4/6/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love wearing these for running! Keeps the sweat off my face and provides sun protection as well.
by Stephen
Colorado Springs, CO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use one of these every time I go running (daily). Protects my bald head from the sun, and keeps the sweat off my face. The elastic in these lasts many years as well, as I've used these headbands for the past decade.

Reviewed 4/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mostly works
by IslandRider
Competitive Racer
Maui Hawaii
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I live in a hot and humid climate and value something that will keep sweat from running down my forehead and onto my glasses. Unfortunately, I guess I have a sweaty head, at least when I'm in the middle of a hot ride, and nothing I've tried really works all that well. However, compared to using nothing, this does slow down the drips, it's comfortable to wear and fits under my helmet with no issues. I use it almost daily.

Reviewed 4/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and effective
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality and absorbance.

Reviewed 9/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and functional.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable and functional.

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.