Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
GU Roctane Ultra Endurance Energy Gel (Box of 24)

GURoctane Ultra Endurance Energy Gel (Box of 24)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Fantastic
by MEH
Germantown, Tennessee

I use this product exclusively. Love it and the flavor. Shelf life about 12 months so make sure you look at the best by date on the package.

Reviewed 7/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gels for fuel and less lactose pain in the legs!!
by Dan D. (DDP)
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC

Great gels for fuel and less lactose pain in the legs!!

Reviewed 4/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Product performs as described
by damselfly
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States

I love GU products for energy drinks and gels. I usually use the regular gel but Roctane gives me an extra boost for long andor hard rides and for pre-race. The gel is easy to digest and none of the flavors are overly sweet.

Reviewed 6/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I never go on a ride without these!
by Rene22srl
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Gu Roctane is by far my favorite energy gel for cycling. They are easy to use and I like the flavor. The caffeine gives me the boost I need and the other ingredients provide great fuel for long rides. Overall I am very pleased with this product. I feel that it is worth the price

Reviewed 12/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product - it keeps me going strong.
by Anonymous
Chicago

I use it on my daily rides to keep me nurtured and riding strong.

Reviewed 12/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't leave home without it!
by Rene22srl
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale fl

I have been using Gu Roctane for many years. It is great fuel for when I'm on the bike...definitely feel the difference after I take it. I've tried other products, but nothing measures up to Roctane. Only mild drawback to this product...it is very sticky...try not to get it on hands...,-)

Reviewed 9/1/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Roctane & Roll Away
by sixbike
Competitive Racer
Illinois

Good buzz,good taste,good price.Love this stuff on long rides or century. Pop one and 1500 later BOOM the legs wake up.

Reviewed 6/14/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This has kept me from cramping when I go on epic rides, used to be a big problem.
by RochesterMtBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochester, NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I take one about every hour on an epic ride. Really does work, no Charlie horse cramp during or after an epic ride. Helps me keep up with my buddy, Dan, who is half my age and a road bike rider (we Mt. bike together). I wish they were a little less expensive, but I keep buying them because they work.

Reviewed 4/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.