Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giro Mens Chrono Expert Shorts

GiroMen's Chrono Expert Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Good short, but waist rise is too low.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

Purchased after using Pearl Izumi Elite Cool shorts for years. Needed shorts & could not wait for new Pearl Izumi Interval line to hit market, so purchased these Giro shorts. Had good reviews, but disappointed with waist rise. Too low compared to Pearl Izumi cut. Would recommend to Giro to increase rise. Otherwise will avoid in favor of Pearl Izumi in future.

Reviewed 2/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best quality comfort shorts I've worn
by Eddie
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco

I use these for indoor training and on the road, and the comfort can't be beat. You can also tell it's made from quality materials by how it feels and handles on the bike.

Reviewed 1/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought another one
by DonWA
Cycling Enthusiast
Palatine, IL

Adding to my previous review, I had to say I am so impressed with the fit and quality of these shorts I came back and bought a second pair. Buy the first pair and you may find yourself coming back for more.

Reviewed 1/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Shorts!!!
by Anonymous
SF Bay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used the Giro Men's Chrono Expert Shorts on commutes to work, to all day rides and they fit and feel great! These shorts are very comfortable. At first I was skeptical about these shorts compared to other name brands, but these shorts held up very well. I didn't even need any chamois creams or anything. Got mine on a deal so they were definitely a deal for me.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great workmanship
by Chief Ladiga Trail biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Piedmont, AL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These shorts are designed and manufactured with great quality control. Super product and is durable.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great workmanship
by Chief Ladiga Trail biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Piedmont, AL

These shorts are designed and manufactured with great quality control. Super product and is durable.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfort with a great fit.
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I use these bad boys on the trainer and road rides. In the saddle for up to 3 hours so far, pretty comfortable. It great, don't ride up and stay in place nicely.

Reviewed 5/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fitting and performing.
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR

Have ridden these up to 50 miles outside and 2.5 hours on the trainer, increased quality and comfort if definitely worth the cost.

Reviewed 5/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality with fair fit
by Mike
eureka, mo.

Good quality materials and workmanship. Fit is good but not great because waist feels a little low to keep base layers tucked in.

Reviewed 3/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.