Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giro Bravo Glove

GiroBravo Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(38 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(13)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(55%)
(34%)
(8%)
(3%)
(0%)
Gloves are more than adequate
by Rodrig
Cycling Enthusiast
McFarland

I use them 3-4 days a week biking

Reviewed 4/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Giro Bravo Glove
by Irv
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Have used for many years. Last a few seasons. Have been machine washing and air drying. Seems to work well.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves great fit
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are comfortable and the price reasonable.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
GIRO Bravo Gloves
by Jefreewhel

My hand measures 8 12 so as per size chart I ordered size M. They fit like a glove. Easy to get on, facilitated by an integral pull tab, and are so comfortable that I forget that I'm wearing them. They are a bit of a chore to remove, but did I mention that they are comfortable? The padding thickness is light to medium I would say but just the same, they are quite comfortable.

Reviewed 6/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inexpensive glove
by suds155
Cycling Enthusiast
Mi& Il

Use this glove on warm days, nothing not to like, I wash it in washer dry it in the dryer, it holds up well, size up. I use Giro for warm& Gore for cold.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More Detail Needed
by Anonymous

Got these for

My wife because the listing strongly suggested they were womens gloves, she needed a pair and red is her color. She likes them and will use them

But they fit life, suggesting theyre either a unisex model or I misread the product listing (doubtful, they were under womens gloves ) Buyer beware on sizing!!

Reviewed 10/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ran across this style glove years ago and has been a go to since.
by Seattlebiking
Cycling Enthusiast
Normandy Park, Wa

Very comfortable glove, does what it needs to do.

Reviewed 5/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and well padded
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
NY, NY

Gloves are comfortable and light. True to size

Reviewed 5/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
2015 - They have changed
by mountainman
Middle Appalachia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought the 2014 version and loved them, not too padded.

So I bought a second pair...These are the 2015 version (which is what I'm rating lower).

They have added gel inserts that are too thick and bulky, affecting grip on the bars.

As others have mentioned, they run a bit small, too. But I believe they will stretch out a bit after wearing them in.

Loved the 2014's with less padding, not in love with these 'new and improved' gloves.

Reviewed 5/30/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fitting glove!
by moreaus
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Arizona
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are very nice gloves, high quality, true to size fit and they are very comfortable. Good ventilation and just the right amount of padding on the palms and durability is good so far. My only little gripe would be that the gloves can be a little slippery on leather type bar tape, would be nice to see some silicone grippers fused onto the palm material.

Reviewed 4/9/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice glove!!
by ky
South Korea
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove

I like this gloves. The giro bravo gloves are very cheaper. But the gloves are satisfied to me.

Reviewed 3/5/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Loyal Giro buyer & User.
by L B Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Beach, CA

I have used nothing but Giro gloves all my life while cycling. These are well made, yet they seem to run a little small in size. When using the terry cloth part to wipe away moisture, the top Velcro straps seem to get in the way. Overall, great product for the price.

Reviewed 2/13/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
by SLIM JIM
Casual Cyclist
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

THE GLOVES ARE GREAT! THEY WERE A LITTLE TIGHT INITIALLY BUT BECAME COMFORTABLE AS THEY WERE USED.

THE ONLY MINOR NEGATIVE IS THAT THEY ARE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE. (NO BIGGIE)

Reviewed 8/14/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Most comfortable road bike gloves
by Bikerlou
New Jersey

Great looking road bike gloves & well padded for long rides. Gloves help you keep a good grip and prevent pressure point aches.

Reviewed 7/28/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good glove for price.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Melbourne, FL
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

For the price this is a good glove. Not the best for long (i.e. 2) hours in the heat as they do hold sweat more than others.

Reviewed 10/22/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
GREAT GLOVES!
by AC Wallace
Cycling Enthusiast
NYAZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the fit and comfort. The quality feels great.

Reviewed 12/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great fit- good padding
by drbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham, Wa
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great gloves -excellent fit and plenty og padding

Reviewed 9/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Nice Gloves
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
Liberalrado

Gloves are very nice and fit is great.

Reviewed 9/8/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love the gloves!
by Anonymous
Columbus, ohionei
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I am using them to protect me hand after surgery. The are comfortable, do the job and wash and dry easily.

Reviewed 7/3/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great glove for the price!
by chiito
Cycling Enthusiast
Peoria, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The gloves are well made and comfortable. I'm pleased with the quality and the price.

Reviewed 5/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page