Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Fizik R4B Mens Road Shoe

FizikR4B Men's Road Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(70%)
(10%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
Awesome shoes
by Anonymous

Absolutely no complaints about these shoes! Not only are they a great looking shoe but they are also comfortable for the stiffness you get in return. I highly recommend these to anyone!

Reviewed 9/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Light
by Eddy Martinez
Harlingen, Texas

I bought these on a fellow cyclist's recommendation. They are very comfortable and light. Durable. Not Heavy

Reviewed 7/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fizik cycling shoes are of amazing quality.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami,Fl

I love the quality of their cycling shoes. Unfortunately they take awhile to break-in as they run a little narrow.

Other than that, great product.

Reviewed 7/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Be careful of size difference
by Anonymous
Tennessee
3 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I currently own a pair of Shimano road cycling shoes sized 45 cm. For shimano 45cm is equal to size 10.5 US. However, for Fizik, 45 cm is equal to size 11.5 US. Make sure you accurately look at the sizing chart before you make your purchase. Unable to test fitment or any other condition of the shoe. They look nice however.

Reviewed 6/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great performinglooking shoe!
by Huey
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Detroit
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Very stiff and comfortable shoe that looks great, true to size too (I'm a 45 and it fit very well). Wish the heel pads were replaceable, but overall I'm very happy with this shoe.

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fizik R4B Love Em!
by Brock
Seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sleekly styled and speedy looking shoe. They fit very true to size, and snug down really well with the Boa strap. Very stiff sole despite not being fully carbon, I've had no issues with comfort over longish rides.

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect
by Hpenasa
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA

este producto fue mejor de lo que esperaba, la calidad esta muy superior. el unico problema fue que el envio demoro mas de lo planeado inicialmente

Reviewed 10/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best shoes I've ever worn and roomy toe box....
by Jamesmh10
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bot 4 pairs...top strap does NOT cut into to ankle joint.

Reviewed 8/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous
Illinois
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent company I love the price match!!

Reviewed 8/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
For me, the plastic lip digs into ankles when cycling, making it very uncomfortable
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The plastic lip on the top digs into my ankles when I cycle. Previously, I used triathlon cycling shoes which are generally not made with harder plastic material, at least in the liptongue portion of the shoe. Unlike those shoes, the Fizik has a plastic lip that can dig into your ankle when cycling. Maybe for some this is fine, but not for me.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.