Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
DeFeet Ridge Supply Aireator 6 Inch Sock

DeFeetRidge Supply Aireator 6 Inch Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(20%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Sturdy sock with nice hi-vis color
by Six-O
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Texas

These socks are a nice complement to my blue Shimano S-Phyre road shoes. The blue gradation up to the high-vis yellow at the top have elicited nice comments from fellow cyclists. These are rather tall at six inches, so it's important that I wear shorter socks on other days to preclude developing a high tan line on my ankles.

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice quality and style
by Thomas
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have the all blue ones and really like the style. They have stood up well to a few thousand miles of cycling at this point.

Reviewed 8/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good clean socks.
by FatRob
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have tender toesies and need a sock that doesn't restrict them. These socks are the bomb. Stylish as well.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
RAINBOWS
by the concavity
Daily Commuter
seattle, wa
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The graphic socks tend to be a little tighter than the standard defeet socks, but worth it!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fun socks, good for shorter rides
by Anonymous
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These arent the most comfortable socks Ive ever worn, but they do provide some cheerful motivation for those cold winter mornings when Im headed to spin class in the pre-dawn hours. I wouldnt choose these for rides longer than a couple of hours.

Reviewed 1/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Too tall
by Brian
Portlandia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are nice socks, but I found them to be too tall, and the top elastic digs into my calf. The 5 Aerator socks are much more comfortable.

Reviewed 10/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The six inch cuffs fall right below the calf, and the colors schemes available allow a rider to be seen and match a variety of kits.
by RAWinston
Cycling Enthusiast
NC
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have every design of Ridge Supply socks, as well as one of the first runs of their new kits. I know the proprietor and only employee, and he has designed his apparel based upon both the skyline of the Blue Ridge mountains and the need for cyclists to be visible.

Reviewed 1/17/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Socks
by Anonymous

These socks let me be fashionable while being seen!! Comfortable and cool.

Reviewed 9/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome socks that get lots of compliments!
by tsmith
Daily Commuter
Vashon Island

These socks are the great quality that you would expect from DeFeet. The rainbow color is bright and noticeable and they are great looking while pedaling your bike.

Reviewed 8/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very bright
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Manhattan Beach, CA

good sock, just be aware the description is more accurate than the picture. The orange is truly neon orange, and much brighter than shown in the picture

Reviewed 3/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.