Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Chrome Mens Cobra Merino Wool Hoodie

ChromeMen's Cobra Merino Wool Hoodie(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Almost Perfect
by Anonymous
Indianpolis
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent build quality and attention to detail. Great layering piece and it looks great as an outer layer. I'm 6'2, slim, and wear a large. The sleeves and body are longer than normal (cycling cut) while maintaining a slim profile in the torso. The ONLY gripe I have is that since the zipper comes so high up the neckchin and I have a beard I sometimes pull a hair while turning my head. A guard over the top of where the zipper stops would be nice.

Reviewed 2/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sweet hoodie
by Eric
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love it. I wear it all the time. The fabric is great - thick enough to wear as an outer layer on my bike down to 45 degrees. It fits quite trim through the torso, so if you're in between sizes, I'd recommend sizing up. The arms are nice and long, with little thumb slits that are helpful for cold-weather commutes. I haven't found too many products that work so well on the bike, while also being stylish enough to wear off the bike. Get it.

Reviewed 1/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
All the Pockets
by jscizzy
Daily Commuter
Brooklyn, NY
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I wear this hoodie everyday, it's extremely warm for how lightweight and thin it seems. I love all the cool zippered pockets it has!

Reviewed 2/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best hoodie I have ever owned!
by Iliketobike
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I thought I would use this for cold commutes to work in the winter, but then realized that it is not reflective so I have to wear something over it. No big deal. Just throw on a light weight commuter jacket and I'm golden. I basically wear it every day for everything now. May have to buy a second one. Comfortable, cozy wool, that doesn't stink! That was the main thing I was looking for and I found it. Great fit and length. Haven't found the tiny pocket in my forearm sleeve useful, but it sure is interesting. You will love this Hoodie!

Reviewed 1/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
by Nancy
Minneapolis

Ordered for my son. He loves it.

Shipped ontime as promised. Would order from you again!

Reviewed 1/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Hoodie!!!
by Oakland_MTBR
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is my new favorite riding top. Keeps me nice an warm on dawn patrol rides and wicks away sweat pretty quick. Nice fit too, not too bulky not too tight, just perfect. I liked it so much, I bought another one!

Reviewed 12/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great sweatshirt
by Colby Titland
Seattle, WA

I own 3 of these, perfect northwest bike gear

Reviewed 12/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it. Wear it all the time.
by A2commuter
Cycling Enthusiast
Michigan
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Great slim fit so it's easy to wear under a wind breaker and warm enough to wear with just a base layer at temperatures around freezing. And it looks great.

Reviewed 12/30/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.