Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Castelli Mens Prologo V Jersey

CastelliMen's Prologo V Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
The Perfect Jersey!
by Rnarito
San Jose, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I'm in my late 50's and out side of the occasional century, I ride for fitness and weight control. As cool as those form fitting jerseys look on the Tour de France riders, it's not necessarily my style. The Castelli Prologo is just loose enough to feel good and on a long ride, comfort is everything! My perfect jersey!

Reviewed 7/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Jersey fits perfectly and breathes very well
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I wear the jersey while road biking and am totally satisfied

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice qualityNice price
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Waltham Ma

nice for cool evening rides.I like the color for visibility.Fit was good.

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
tampa, florida

I really like the look and feel. I got the large based on reviews and glad I did. I am usually medium but this fits a little snug. I am 5' 10, 160lb. The red is brilliant and the graphics are cool and understated. The jersey is light and good in the very hot Florida summer. The torso and waist section is a bit loose but I think the medium would be too tight for me in the shoulders. The material breathes well and super light. Overall great jersey!

Reviewed 8/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey
by Anonymous
West Covina CA

Excellent jersey for summer time riding, stretchable material does hinder your movement while riding. Very comfortable and breathable.

Reviewed 8/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First castelli purchase. The material and workmanship are of the highest level. Definitely would recommend.
by RC
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used for short to medium length rides. The fit is competition,would prefer a slightly larger fit. The quality appears to justify the price

Reviewed 5/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product with superior craftsmanship
by Robco13
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used for casual riding. The materials and design are the best I have owned in 40 years of road riding. Wish they offered more products in a non-race fit

Reviewed 5/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Castelli quality and style at a reasonable price
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

The jersey breathes well and wicks moisture

Reviewed 5/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another great looking well made Castelli shirt
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

In my opinion, Castelli consistently offers an outstanding line of great looking well-made road bike apparel

Reviewed 5/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Expected Castelli style, fit and very well priced
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

The jersey is perfect in every respect

Reviewed 5/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.